EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.99

Savings of: $0.49 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

I like the product is all natural and comes without any harmful chemical. This is important as lip balm is often accidentally swallowed when we eat/drink. This gives me a peace of mind when that happens. This is quite unique as it is peppermint and I have not tried this favour before (for lip balms). It works well enough. Pricewise, it is more expensive than most of its competitors. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by PurplePegasus on Sep 30, 2013

Perfect consistency and flavor. Too cold for winter lips, perfect for summer. Darn shame it's not organic. Now should up the quality of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer7426 on Apr 17, 2013

Moisturizes lips very well and does it faster. The peppermint tingles without burning....you can feel coldness very good for kissing Ingredients are a safe and natural... Even if it's "Tamper Sealed: u can open it without breakin the seal by pulling up ...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a good balm

Posted by 4806090239131076779 on Nov 15, 2012

It very nice, keeps my lips moist and soft. and most of my friends love is

Was this review helpful to you?

it's okay

Posted by lauraandrews on Oct 19, 2012

I like the Madre Bees mint lip balm more... this one is almost too minty and the texture isn't as nice, but I liked it okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3320551 on Oct 18, 2012

bought it for my father he likes it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked that

Posted by Reviewer1068632 on Oct 10, 2012

Liked that balm. Cool pepermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

Makes lips be kissable:P good peppermint taste and smell, you will like it on hot days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Неплохой бальзам

Posted by Albaruna on Aug 13, 2012

http://www.iherb.com/Now-Foods-Solutions-Completely-Kissable-Lip-Balm-Peppermint-15-oz-4-25-g/23386 Брала в бесплатных образцах - неплохо.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 03, 2012

Ok lip balm, nothing wow, nothing bah.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »