EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.50

$2.99

Savings of: $0.49 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

I like the product is all natural and comes without any harmful chemical. This is important as lip balm is often accidentally swallowed when we eat/drink. This gives me a peace of mind when that happens. This is quite unique as it is peppermint and I have not tried this favour before (for lip balms). It works well enough. Pricewise, it is more expensive than most of its competitors. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by PurplePegasus on Sep 30, 2013

Perfect consistency and flavor. Too cold for winter lips, perfect for summer. Darn shame it's not organic. Now should up the quality of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

it depends

Posted by Reviewer2585155 on May 03, 2010

Depends on who uses it. I couldn't really used it, because I had a burning sensation on my lips. However, my girlfriend loves it. Strange, but true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad!

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 21, 2012

Not bad, but little moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer7426 on Apr 17, 2013

Moisturizes lips very well and does it faster. The peppermint tingles without burning....you can feel coldness very good for kissing Ingredients are a safe and natural... Even if it's "Tamper Sealed: u can open it without breakin the seal by pulling up ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer3086826 on May 10, 2010

Consistency good, but smell very strong and i feel my lips very cold. I gift it my moom - she very like! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Freezing

Posted by Reviewer2384160 on Nov 29, 2010

Freezing feeling on lips, but I like it, especially on hot summer days ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

very pepperminty

Posted by bbchris on May 29, 2010

Nice andvery kissable!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!

Posted by Reviewer2817587 on Nov 02, 2010

it is good product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2785799 on Nov 26, 2010

Moisturizes well, smells good and it is completely natural - recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »