EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

thumbs up

Posted by editheinhorn on Aug 08, 2013

i don't dislike this at all, my face feels really fresh and smooth after using this but I'm not sure it has any long term usage benefits, however as a pamper it's really good! not recommended if you have sensitive skin. After using this about once a week my face must have gotten enough, I got all red and blotchy and had to spend the day inside wrapped in coconut oil to soothe it. Be careful with this thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought it and haven't tried it.....

Posted by Reviewer2171707 on Jan 11, 2009

I didn't realize that for dry skin (which I have) you need to add some essential oil to it to make the clay. I don't have any, so I'm gonna have to buy some. Thus, I can't rate the product yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

european clay

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jun 19, 2010

I an sure it will work but I have not used it yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by tasuha on Jan 28, 2012

very dry up my combined skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Causes breakouts

Posted by 5448744892371643467 on Dec 10, 2012

Caused sensitive skin to breakout in rash and pimples all 3 Times I tried it. No good for sensitive, dry, reactive skin. Will not be using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of money

Posted by 4640933288769482587 on Nov 04, 2013

This product did nothing for me. I won't repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Left my skin with a rush

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Apr 30, 2015

This product can last for long time. First I applied it on my whole face, than rinse it with room temperature water. It made my hole face warm, a bit swollen and red. Didn't notice any difference with my breakouts. Left some clean feeling on my skin. I have a combination skin, oily T zone. I usually don't have any sensitivity for cosmetic products...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't go on very well

Posted by jaymisu on May 19, 2016

compared to other clay masks i have used this one goes on thin and not as easy. it is a good product, just knowing what else is out there i would go for something else next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 4774959738978432927 on Jun 06, 2016

Doesnt mix well.. dries too quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

normal

Posted by 5094177367420216533 on Oct 24, 2016

I didn't feel any thing special in my skin I use it for 2 times only

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »