EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.71

$6.99

Savings of: $2.28 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

..

Posted by 5393414588027875213 on Jun 20, 2016

...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2670126 on Jun 12, 2009

My complexion improved after one use: tighter pores, smoother appearance. Great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 26, 2012

After applying the changes do not notice much, except red spots. Or mask work or because I do not fit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weekly Facial

Posted by Reviewer1377059 on May 05, 2006

I use this powder after a hot shower,and mild scrub. I mix clay, yoghurt(room temperature), sometimes honey and or lemon, and a few drops of my best face lotion ( to prevent drying too quickly). I apply the mixture as a spreadable thick paste on my face except for eye area. leave for max time until it starts pulling on skin a bit. This really decreases the number of small pustules/acne flare up I may have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm..

Posted by Reviewer3300351 on Mar 08, 2011

I used this one yesterday, when I washed it of my skin my skin went very red, it looked like it was burned! I felt warm and got a headache. My skin felt fat and after a while the redness went away. Not impressed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fit for me

Posted by Reviewer1514568 on Aug 05, 2012

Used it once but my skin is allergic, probably I added to much tea tree essential oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Last a long time

Posted by Reviewer1205664 on Nov 08, 2007

This clay is great for my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought it and haven't tried it.....

Posted by Reviewer2171707 on Jan 11, 2009

I didn't realize that for dry skin (which I have) you need to add some essential oil to it to make the clay. I don't have any, so I'm gonna have to buy some. Thus, I can't rate the product yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1756092 on Feb 09, 2009

I give myself at home facials and use this powder mixed with a little tea tree oil and water for a wonderful purifing mask.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, European Clay

Posted by Reviewer1743526 on Jul 16, 2008

First time user. Really like the performance, for the price. Will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 448 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »