EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$16.99

Savings of: $4.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on Mar 14, 2009

I use it for a lot of things. It helped heal my hand where I got scratched by a dog with dirty nails. It healed fast without leaving a scar.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Internal and external use.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 05, 2011

I drink a little daily, and use it on dry skin patches. I like the purity, and have already bought more.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Bargain!

Posted by Reviewer1413405 on Nov 16, 2011

Sooooo glad I found this. I almost paid twice the price for half the amount at my local health store. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good-

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

facial oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great oil

Posted by 4963279444183123189 on Jun 24, 2013

Using it in my home made eye gel

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dry skin reliever

Posted by Reviewer1156166 on Sep 29, 2011

I like there is not much distinctive smell in it. Using to mix with body lotion and well hydrating my daughter's very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2203974 on Oct 23, 2011

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2214723 on Oct 31, 2011

This might be the best oil I used so far, close to sweet almond oil: better than jojba oil or grape seed oil. It is very soft and it sinks faster into the skin than the above mentioned oils. I use it in a mix with the others and I love it. There's no noticeble difference, but I am not expecting that from these oils. They do what I need them to do: they keep my skin moisurized, such that I haven't had any issue with dry skin this autumn.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer1955069 on Dec 31, 2011

The Oil arrived promptly and is the same good quality as ever

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878357 on Jan 27, 2012

Helped my atopic dermatitis and makes wonder to my face. I now use it once a week instead of night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 64 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »