EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheap

Posted by potiholic on Feb 28, 2016

Not the best grapeseed oil i have ever used, but the cheapest. Perfect if you love grapeseed oil and wish to use int on your whole skin, or if you make your owns potions and cosmetics. I have explained how can be used on my personal spanish page.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4725394335733619142 on May 15, 2015

I always like the product of NOW's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by KELLAS on Nov 27, 2014

Lo uso después de la ducha, de la depilación , como desmaquillante.. Aceite de tamaño enorme y sin químicos .

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5246362045838804121 on Oct 30, 2014

I use this oil instead of body lotion. very satisfied, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gjør huden myk og deilig

Posted by OscarBaby on Mar 03, 2014

Dårlig flaske derfor bare 4 stjerner

Was this review helpful to you?

good for eye makeup removing

Posted by 4824191746419231871 on Jan 31, 2014

A natural way for removing the eye makeup. I mix it with mineral water for create a bi-phasic remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good oil for hair and skin!

Posted by 5097322111032532583 on Oct 27, 2013

I think this one is the best oil I've ever bought. I'm really pleased makes my hair very soft and also my skin. I 've seen also that my new scars have gone at least about 2 months after. I will continue to buy it of course 'cause it have soften fine lines at my face!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by Reviewer1780343 on Aug 28, 2013

Este aceite lo añado a mi crema del cuerpo y a mi crema de noche de la cara y me gusta mucho porque hidrata pero no engrasa

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5094596511930124667 on Jan 23, 2013

i use it my mixture for cellulite and sometimes for my face, it's nice :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil,hair like it

Posted by 4833848293759533932 on Dec 04, 2012

I used this oil on hair,after using hair shining and soft.I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »