EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by 5731737636200535621 on Apr 23, 2016

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

I used it to moisturize my hair

Posted by 5143642319908099055 on Jan 24, 2016

I used Grapeseed oil to moisturize my hair .It has a good smell .I am really satisfied it is one of my favourite oil . I will buy it again. J'ai utilisé le Grapessed Oil j'ai été très satisfaite du résultat .L'huile sent bon .Je rachèterai cette huile sans problème.

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product easy to use

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Jan 07, 2016

A fantastic product easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4679434187794002258 on Oct 25, 2015

Goood

Was this review helpful to you?

A very nice oil

Posted by 5035532728620294649 on Oct 02, 2015

A very nice oil for hair and body.

Was this review helpful to you?

grapeseed oil

Posted by 5603051181582609781 on Apr 29, 2015

Grapeseed oil is very useful. Google it. Now foods oil has a good combination of price, quality and size. What else can be need?

Was this review helpful to you?

great for face (acne prone)

Posted by 5321366217693357162 on Feb 13, 2015

I have acne prone skin and have been using this oil and it works fantastic without clogging pores, plus the bottle is so big it lasts long

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5202927972660248388 on Jan 24, 2015

Lightweight, absorbs well and tames frizzy hair. Plus can moisturize skin as well! Double bonus! Plus fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5354926348633954183 on Jan 09, 2015

Great oil, I use it all over my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5440177540717838125 on Jan 04, 2015

The oil is very pleasant to use. It doesn't have any clear smell, doesn't leave any unpleasant oily perception on my body, it leaves only pleasant impression.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 181 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »