EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

bad smell, great feel

Posted by UllaMaya on Oct 07, 2013

I hate to say that i love how my face feels in the morning when had this cream on my face over night. The smell is like out-dated potpourry bag at your granny's with the hint of joint liniment and aubergine support stockings. Yuck, but i have to re-order never the less because my face feels as baby bum would.

Was this review helpful to you?

Не понравился

Posted by QIR015 on Aug 14, 2012

Совершенно не понравился этот крем. Не впитывается совсем, с утра чувство тяжести на лице). Пахнет ужасно. Может быть алергия. I did not like this cream. Not absorbed at all, feeling of heaviness in the morning on the face). It smells awful. Allergy can be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good ingredients

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Dec 11, 2011

This cream contains some great antioxidants. As for the emollience I would say it is suitable for normal skin, rather than dry. t is definitely not emollient enough for me. Pleasant natural scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3288314 on Jun 01, 2011

Love this - use it every night before bed. It's not as cheap as it used to be, but they have reformulated the bad smell that it used to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1931576 on Apr 01, 2011

Very smooth and non-shiny skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cream

Posted by Reviewer2040046 on Feb 23, 2011

love that it goes on smooth and is made from natural, non-toxic ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chemical Free and luxuriously smooth

Posted by Willow on Feb 11, 2011

I even use this in the morning with a little foundation mixed in to give a glowing, tinted moisturizer look and I have oily/combination skin. No more paraben/chemical-laden creams for me :)

Was this review helpful to you?

from Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer3175651 on Feb 11, 2011

Very bed smell and not suitable for dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer2036159 on Feb 09, 2011

This night cream sinks right in to my skin and I wake up with soft smooth skin that has a healthy glow. This also contains a lot of beneficial ingredients that help repair the skin while you sleep. Has a unique scent, but isn't overbearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Feb 09, 2011

a feel really good affect. the smell is bad, hard to rub it into skin, i need small small amount of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »