EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

luv it

Posted by 4674252514702747161 on Mar 02, 2016

Good for daily shower, its so soft

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4756938681830228825 on Nov 05, 2014

I like it but it's takes long time to wash my hair...

Was this review helpful to you?

lave bien mais, 2 shampoings necessaires

Posted by 5090218631321112947 on Oct 25, 2014

Très bon produit, aspect un peu gélatineux pas forcement facile à doser. Deux shampoings sont nécessaires car le 1er ne mousse pas du tout. Laisse les cheveux très propre

Was this review helpful to you?

Odeur moyenne

Posted by 5033194317195557974 on Aug 10, 2014

Fait bien son travail mais l'odeur n'est pas super. Par contre il rend mes cheveux brillants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells wonderful

Posted by 4612228616711985964 on May 09, 2014

I've been a long time user of Aveda shampure, I've been looking for a more natural option and I have finally found it. The smell is natural and soothing and it makes my curly/wavy hair super soft

Was this review helpful to you?

טוב

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 21, 2014

לא משהו מיוחד

Was this review helpful to you?

:/

Posted by 4820145259073707099 on Jan 06, 2014

maybe not adapted to my scalp and too rich but not really efficient and let my hair kind of oily and dirty

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5688344835545606694 on Aug 14, 2013

We tried this shampoo and the conditioner and we liked a lot. It has a pleasant smell, and if your hair is curly you makes it very nice. Also smooth hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo as a whole

Posted by 5422512528385195788 on Feb 21, 2013

Good shampoo as a whole. Quantity, price and flavor are great, the only thing to be desired is more foam, but having in mind that without the usual harsh chemicals, shampoo definitely worth a maximum rated (at least for me and my hair type)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love Now Products

Posted by Reviewer2524196 on Nov 12, 2012

If it has the name NOW FOODS on it, it is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »