EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$19.99

Savings of: $8.95 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the firm and smooth look

Posted by Reviewer2100590 on Sep 06, 2010

I am pleasantly surprised at this product. After the first application, my skin is firm and smooth. Will continue to use it and maintain the firmness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent (review from Australia)

Posted by Reviewer2575355 on Sep 22, 2010

plumps skin and reduced line around eyes. Very good for dry skin working in an airconditioned office. Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best serum

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ha serum

Posted by Reviewer2645429 on Jan 17, 2009

Nice serum for a nice price! Not to much extra stuff but a nice HA serum! I like the package, it's the same as the NOW Q10 serum and vit E oil

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps skin looking moist

Posted by Reviewer1948983 on Jan 26, 2009

It smoothes temporarily and works to keep skin looking moist

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid Serum, 1 floz (30ml)

Posted by Reviewer2092603 on Feb 03, 2009

A wonderful product, this works and will be buying more. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1595172 on Feb 23, 2009

This stuff works, and is a lot less expensive than some of the other brands. The smell could be better though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by filmoyster on Oct 01, 2008

For a high end product that I use. Keeps my eyes from wrinkling up.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1789401 on Oct 22, 2008

Seems to hydrate my skin fairly well. I use before my moisturizer and it seems to have a synergystic effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now, Hyaluronic Acid serum

Posted by Reviewer2585309 on Nov 07, 2008

Soothing on my highly sensitive skin. Leaves skin soft and smooth, no oily residue whatsoever. Especially like it because it contains no harmful additives. This is my second bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 703 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »