EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$19.99

Savings of: $8.95 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2963675 on Oct 10, 2010

A little goes a long way, so I believe this bottle will last me a long time!:) The consistency is thin and glides on very well on the skin. I haven't been using this long enough to see any visible results, but so far I'm pleased as my skin has not broken out or reacted in a bad way to this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2248325 on Oct 18, 2010

My new favorite serum. I really can't live without this anymore. Makes my skin feel super moist. My skin looks better than ever, I don't have clogged pores or pimples anymore. Absorbs instantly and doesn't make my skin greasy. Amazing product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Firming Serum

Posted by Reviewer1333117 on Oct 21, 2010

I use it every morning...my skin is firm and smooth...gives a nice glow to my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Firm my skin !

Posted by Reviewer1717623 on Jul 28, 2010

It works !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Acid Firming

Posted by Reviewer2312877 on Jul 31, 2010

Super good moisturizer for my little bit dry skin! It is not enough by itself, but with the day-/night cream it is quite brilliant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by LauraLeonard on Aug 04, 2010

I recommend this to everyone, it's great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Serum

Posted by Reviewer2455595 on Aug 26, 2010

Applying just every other night and do notice firming results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the firm and smooth look

Posted by Reviewer2100590 on Sep 06, 2010

I am pleasantly surprised at this product. After the first application, my skin is firm and smooth. Will continue to use it and maintain the firmness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent (review from Australia)

Posted by Reviewer2575355 on Sep 22, 2010

plumps skin and reduced line around eyes. Very good for dry skin working in an airconditioned office. Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best serum

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 774 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »