EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$19.99

Savings of: $8.95 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1789401 on Oct 22, 2008

Seems to hydrate my skin fairly well. I use before my moisturizer and it seems to have a synergystic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now, Hyaluronic Acid serum

Posted by Reviewer2585309 on Nov 07, 2008

Soothing on my highly sensitive skin. Leaves skin soft and smooth, no oily residue whatsoever. Especially like it because it contains no harmful additives. This is my second bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaluronic Serum

Posted by Reviewer2866276 on May 02, 2009

I read about how good hyaluronic acid is for the skin.I use it after the Vitamin C toner and before the Vitamin C facial serum, all twice a day. I do notice a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on May 25, 2009

Firms and hydrates. This serum will be part of my daily regimen from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaloronic Acid Serum

Posted by Reviewer2371824 on Jul 30, 2008

First time I tried this product and I really like it. It works real good, has no odor, and is easy to use. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer1393901 on Aug 22, 2008

Seems to keep the fine lines at bay. Feels good after cleansing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2562809 on Aug 26, 2008

It works on the wrinkles around my eyes. I apply it on at night and in the morning under make-up. I also use the wrinkle cream in the tube. This 1fl oz bottle lasts several months. I'm a lifetime customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Softening and firming

Posted by Reviewer2839888 on May 24, 2008

Works very well but needs a moisturizer on top. I use it with the Now celadrin skin Renewal and I am very happy with the result and the price. In fact, it works better than products that cost four time as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2630863 on Mar 10, 2008

Really mosturizes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2608735 on Jan 23, 2008

I love using this skin care product! It's available at a fraction of the cost and works wonders! Every woman over the age of 25 should have this product in her skin care arsenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 680 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »