EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$19.99

Savings of: $8.95 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hyaluronic Serum

Posted by Reviewer2866276 on May 02, 2009

I read about how good hyaluronic acid is for the skin.I use it after the Vitamin C toner and before the Vitamin C facial serum, all twice a day. I do notice a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on May 25, 2009

Firms and hydrates. This serum will be part of my daily regimen from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyaloronic Acid Serum

Posted by Reviewer2371824 on Jul 30, 2008

First time I tried this product and I really like it. It works real good, has no odor, and is easy to use. Good value for the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Product

Posted by Reviewer1393901 on Aug 22, 2008

Seems to keep the fine lines at bay. Feels good after cleansing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2562809 on Aug 26, 2008

It works on the wrinkles around my eyes. I apply it on at night and in the morning under make-up. I also use the wrinkle cream in the tube. This 1fl oz bottle lasts several months. I'm a lifetime customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Softening and firming

Posted by Reviewer2839888 on May 24, 2008

Works very well but needs a moisturizer on top. I use it with the Now celadrin skin Renewal and I am very happy with the result and the price. In fact, it works better than products that cost four time as much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2630863 on Mar 10, 2008

Really mosturizes my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2608735 on Jan 23, 2008

I love using this skin care product! It's available at a fraction of the cost and works wonders! Every woman over the age of 25 should have this product in her skin care arsenal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hyaluronic heaven

Posted by Reviewer1384315 on Mar 23, 2007

its like silk to use and makes your skin feel the same

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful on the Skin

Posted by Reviewer1414911 on Sep 08, 2007

This product works as well, if not better, than expensive department store anti-aging treatments. My skin looks smooth and rested, quite a feat at 49 years old! I won't go without this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 703 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »