EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not seeing the results i want, nothing special

Posted by 5536993027054511252 on May 10, 2015

Ive heard that this is good for acne because its similar to sebum...blah..blah.. My acne is the same. Ive heard there was a purging period but i didnt notice one. I dont believe there is anything special about this oil. you good use any other oil, grape seed, vitamin e and get the same moisturizing effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

the container ...

Posted by 5180390771411272859 on Dec 02, 2014

the container is uncomfortable to use the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as the organic

Posted by 5460293917633342378 on Oct 06, 2014

Just as good as its organic counterpart sold by Now Foods. Look up the reviews on that! You can save a couple of bucks with this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5447177535244054038 on Aug 01, 2014

As always, jojoba oil for combination skin, in my oppinion is one of the best products for that use

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5223233419806983930 on Mar 03, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

for preventing scratch marks of pregancy

Posted by 5459550074488448237 on Jan 30, 2014

My sister had told me she liked jojoba oil for preventing scratch marks of pregnancy. I have used the oil mixed with body lotion. so far, I am not sure if the oil does good job or not. But I have not seen any on my belly yet. So, I guess, it was better trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen aceite

Posted by 5174129605590742682 on Jan 23, 2014

Es un buen seborregulador, pero al igual que los otros aceites de esta marca viene en botella transparente y de plastico, y el dispensador no dosifica en pequeñas cantidades.

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba

Posted by 4683066602099009822 on Jan 05, 2014

I use this for skin and it makes the skin smooth. But It’s not helpful for static hair at all and I don’t like bottle's cap beause oil splatter when I close the cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful product

Posted by 5472915740633968999 on Dec 23, 2013

Did not like and put it on the hair But good for the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by greenandclean on Dec 16, 2013

Nice oil, soaks in fast compared to other oils and doesn't leave my skin greasy. Gives a lot of moisture to skin and hair. Will be ordering the organic one next time. The bottles from Now Foods gets really messy though...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »