EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 4840161436035884857 on May 16, 2014

Having african hair, this product does wonders helping my hair grow. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for hair

Posted by 5003059647144156830 on Sep 29, 2012

improves my hair very much (used as a mask or poured directy into the shampoo), is also easely rinsed off, doesn't make hair greasy or dull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure and well-priced!

Posted by Margueritte on Oct 13, 2012

Very qualitative pure oil, which has a high price everywhere, but it costs very attractive here without losing its quality. I have to pay customs taxes for the incoming packs from iHerb, but this price is very low and good even with these additional payments. I didn't see lower prices even on Ebay etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multitasker!

Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

I use it for hair, skin, nails, my cats sore paws... great for just about anything. I have bought this and the dessert essence, and they seem to be of the same great quality. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2278115 on Nov 04, 2012

Loved it & great quality!!! I use Jojoba oil in my hair conditioner, to grease my scalp and on my skin. Now Foods is a brand that has yet to disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for hair!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 07, 2012

good for hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5108107101629229817 on Dec 15, 2012

i wish i went with a bigger size

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2437591 on Dec 19, 2012

Very nice product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4722235889640399979 on Jan 15, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

many thanks!

Posted by 4875877033593073257 on Jan 21, 2013

many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 228 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »