EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Multitasker!

Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

I use it for hair, skin, nails, my cats sore paws... great for just about anything. I have bought this and the dessert essence, and they seem to be of the same great quality. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2278115 on Nov 04, 2012

Loved it & great quality!!! I use Jojoba oil in my hair conditioner, to grease my scalp and on my skin. Now Foods is a brand that has yet to disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at great price!

Posted by vdoul-greece on Feb 26, 2014

I really love this oil!I bought it for my hair and my face skin. I use it adding some drops in my hair mask. My hair become healthier after a couple of uses. I also apply 3-4 drops directly on my face every night. I have dry, sensitive skin and I found it a great moisturizer, compared with other expensive treatments I used at past. It leaves my skin soft and the impressive is that is not as oily as expected. Finally, the bottle has a secure film on the top, preventing any loss of oil during shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good~~~~~

Posted by 4939779133414910276 on Mar 11, 2014

very very good~~~~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Todo un descubrimiento

Posted by 5603775179734325306 on Mar 17, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho, lo uso para añadirlo al gel de ducha, para el pelo, para la cara.. En mi opinión la relación calidad precio es muy buena

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't be without it!

Posted by 4716119358987152503 on Mar 25, 2014

I prefer Now Foods jojoba oil over others. The price is great, and the quality of their oils are exceptional

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5369387721314310633 on Apr 12, 2014

Though I have combined skin, it works great for it. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 4840161436035884857 on May 16, 2014

Having african hair, this product does wonders helping my hair grow. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for hair!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 07, 2012

good for hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5108107101629229817 on Dec 15, 2012

i wish i went with a bigger size

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 229 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »