EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer1849780 on Jan 21, 2012

I love this oil! I've been using it for 2 1/2 years on my scalp since I started wearing my hair in braids. It deeply moisturizes and leaves my scalp feeling refreshed and hydrated. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy hair

Posted by Gydzuk on Jan 18, 2012

using this one to treat my hair.. added table spoon of oil to my daily shampoo. hair becomes more softy and looks better. will test on relatives =)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer1278592 on Jan 10, 2012

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer1319315 on Jan 01, 2012

Great oil and a very good price. Fast shipping. Ecellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Dec 31, 2011

This is the great oil!!! The only problem I have now - my hair are too smooth, and pony tail band slides down all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1177434 on Dec 20, 2011

very light weight and very moisturizing. I LOVE THIS OIL!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer2430822 on Dec 14, 2011

One more oil from NOW series what I love. I have used already 3 different oils and Jojoba oil as well as Rose Hip Seed Oil are the real ones for my oily skin. I can just say for my self why I haven't heard about them earlier, it could save a lot of money what I wasted to buy so many cosmetics...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for very dry skin

Posted by Reviewer1954644 on Dec 01, 2011

Holds in the moisture but doesn't feel heavy on my skin, and it doesn't seem to irritate my eczema. I blend a little of this with a very mild facial cleanser at night, and sometimes mix some with my face cream if my skin feels especially dry. Good price point, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

+++++++++

Posted by Reviewer1474364 on Nov 20, 2011

The best oil for hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1988134 on Nov 16, 2011

good for hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 226 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »