EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

healthy hair

Posted by Gydzuk on Jan 18, 2012

using this one to treat my hair.. added table spoon of oil to my daily shampoo. hair becomes more softy and looks better. will test on relatives =)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know

Posted by Reviewer2485642 on Jan 17, 2012

Used for hair, facial masks. So far haven't noticed any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer1278592 on Jan 10, 2012

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

good moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1096423 on Jan 09, 2012

I like it. good for my dry skin. My only complaint is that opening is not "drip-proof" Whenever I use it,the bottle gets messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2942886 on Jan 07, 2012

very good has like a strong medicen smell though

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer1319315 on Jan 01, 2012

Great oil and a very good price. Fast shipping. Ecellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Dec 31, 2011

This is the great oil!!! The only problem I have now - my hair are too smooth, and pony tail band slides down all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer1177434 on Dec 20, 2011

very light weight and very moisturizing. I LOVE THIS OIL!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

need more stock on one gallon stock

Posted by Reviewer2511259 on Dec 15, 2011

I was going to buy the one gallon Jojoba oil and you are out of stock. I like your service and yourprice is competitive. So I went ahead and order some 4 Oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer2430822 on Dec 14, 2011

One more oil from NOW series what I love. I have used already 3 different oils and Jojoba oil as well as Rose Hip Seed Oil are the real ones for my oily skin. I can just say for my self why I haven't heard about them earlier, it could save a lot of money what I wasted to buy so many cosmetics...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 151-160 of 301 total

« Previous | 14 15 16 17 18 | Next »