EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hair oil

Posted by 5166423602381127049 on Aug 06, 2014

Just started to use it, hopefully good results are coming through!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item!

Posted by 5699686664682053935 on Jul 29, 2014

Great item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by 5209555752279458655 on Jul 18, 2014

I use this oil before going to bed instead of a moisturiser. I wake up with glowing and clean skin. This is also great for makeup removal with a cotton pad. My skin is great at the moment and I truly believe it is from using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 4722760911967884438 on Jun 23, 2014

It leaves my skin soft and smooth, i love this product and i will be ordering again. Many thanks to iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4713298637558739894 on May 22, 2014

I used for hair and am very satisfied with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor aceite para el pelo

Posted by mariatb on May 19, 2014

Para mi gusto el aceite de jojoba es el mejor para el pelo, es el que mejor penetra. Lo uso una vez a la semana y lo dejo toda la noche.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 4840161436035884857 on May 16, 2014

Having african hair, this product does wonders helping my hair grow. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5369387721314310633 on Apr 12, 2014

Though I have combined skin, it works great for it. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't be without it!

Posted by 4716119358987152503 on Mar 25, 2014

I prefer Now Foods jojoba oil over others. The price is great, and the quality of their oils are exceptional

Was this review helpful to you?

Todo un descubrimiento

Posted by 5603775179734325306 on Mar 17, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho, lo uso para añadirlo al gel de ducha, para el pelo, para la cara.. En mi opinión la relación calidad precio es muy buena

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 227 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »