EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good for face

Posted by 5475948680015929973 on May 16, 2016

I liked it very much. I've tried it on my face before going to sleep, after cleansing or scrub. It works on acne, moisturing and glowing your face very well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love how it makes my skin feel!

Posted by 4728028053772793441 on Jun 27, 2016

I really like what this oil does for my skin, I don't like the smell too much (very 'musky') so I use it every other day. It works well in the ends of my hair and on stretched earlobes, old piercing scars, stretch marks and dry lips. Lovely mixed with rosehip oil for super dry skin like elbows and knees.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by 5209555752279458655 on Jul 18, 2014

I use this oil before going to bed instead of a moisturiser. I wake up with glowing and clean skin. This is also great for makeup removal with a cotton pad. My skin is great at the moment and I truly believe it is from using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on May 11, 2009

For just about everything, hair, body, face, lotion,great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2196684 on Oct 10, 2010

I use Jojoba Oil from my head to my feet and trust me it makes the skin so soft and smooth. Can't live without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite oil

Posted by naturalsgirls on Apr 07, 2012

nourishes, do hair masks and lmaslyanye mixture for a person who feeds

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Dec 31, 2011

This is the great oil!!! The only problem I have now - my hair are too smooth, and pony tail band slides down all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Santita on Apr 18, 2012

I like the effect of jojoba oil on hair - very good strengthens, gives a healthy look and shine. I'm making a mask from a mixture of avocado, jojoba and coconut oil. The hair stopped falling out! ))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

아주 잘쓰고있어요

Posted by Reviewer1604528 on Apr 24, 2012

유기농이 품절이라 이걸로샀는데요 많이 끈적이는걸 싫어하는데 적당한오일감 빨리 스며들구요 샴푸후 한방울정도만 머리카락에 바름 담날 파마컬도 살아있고촉촉해요 많이바름 기름져요~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Jojoba Oil

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 29, 2013

Jojoba is jojoba, what can i say more. It very good for my skin and as make up remover.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 232 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »