EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great quality and good value for money

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

Great quality and good value for money. I use this for massage oil blend, body oil, and sometimes to nourish my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by odalol on Apr 02, 2013

Can be used for anything; skin, face, hair, cuticles, make-up removal, can be mixed into foundation, shower gels or body lotion. Easily absorbed. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on May 11, 2009

For just about everything, hair, body, face, lotion,great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2196684 on Oct 10, 2010

I use Jojoba Oil from my head to my feet and trust me it makes the skin so soft and smooth. Can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite oil

Posted by naturalsgirls on Apr 07, 2012

nourishes, do hair masks and lmaslyanye mixture for a person who feeds

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Dec 31, 2011

This is the great oil!!! The only problem I have now - my hair are too smooth, and pony tail band slides down all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Santita on Apr 18, 2012

I like the effect of jojoba oil on hair - very good strengthens, gives a healthy look and shine. I'm making a mask from a mixture of avocado, jojoba and coconut oil. The hair stopped falling out! ))

Was this review helpful to you?

아주 잘쓰고있어요

Posted by Reviewer1604528 on Apr 24, 2012

유기농이 품절이라 이걸로샀는데요 많이 끈적이는걸 싫어하는데 적당한오일감 빨리 스며들구요 샴푸후 한방울정도만 머리카락에 바름 담날 파마컬도 살아있고촉촉해요 많이바름 기름져요~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Jojoba Oil

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 29, 2013

Jojoba is jojoba, what can i say more. It very good for my skin and as make up remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good base oil!

Posted by orlytagar on May 07, 2012

I use it for my face. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 229 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »