EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1671271 on Mar 12, 2012

Good product, I use on my hair as a hot oil treatment and it leaves the hair very soft; also I use this daily to help keep the scalp moisturized. I am a black female with natural hair and this works excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thump up

Posted by Reviewer2520893 on Mar 21, 2012

found its i bit expensive...but i love the product

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet butter

Posted by Reviewer2275852 on Mar 06, 2012

commissioned this oil for hair, mix it with oil pepper. I like the effect, the hair soft, silky, well-stacked, are stronger. And less hair fall out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on May 11, 2009

For just about everything, hair, body, face, lotion,great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2196684 on Oct 10, 2010

I use Jojoba Oil from my head to my feet and trust me it makes the skin so soft and smooth. Can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite oil

Posted by naturalsgirls on Apr 07, 2012

nourishes, do hair masks and lmaslyanye mixture for a person who feeds

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Dec 31, 2011

This is the great oil!!! The only problem I have now - my hair are too smooth, and pony tail band slides down all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Santita on Apr 18, 2012

I like the effect of jojoba oil on hair - very good strengthens, gives a healthy look and shine. I'm making a mask from a mixture of avocado, jojoba and coconut oil. The hair stopped falling out! ))

Was this review helpful to you?

아주 잘쓰고있어요

Posted by Reviewer1604528 on Apr 24, 2012

유기농이 품절이라 이걸로샀는데요 많이 끈적이는걸 싫어하는데 적당한오일감 빨리 스며들구요 샴푸후 한방울정도만 머리카락에 바름 담날 파마컬도 살아있고촉촉해요 많이바름 기름져요~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Jojoba Oil

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 29, 2013

Jojoba is jojoba, what can i say more. It very good for my skin and as make up remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 229 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »