EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Jojoba oil

Posted by Trulyislander on Aug 24, 2012

Nice. Use it as one of the main ingredients in my own DIY facial and body oil. Comfortable with the texture and smell, no wonder a fav in skincare.

Was this review helpful to you?

très épais

Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Feb 08, 2013

je n'utilise pas trop pour le moment, trop gras pour mes cheveux. Qualité du produit parfaite.

Was this review helpful to you?

used for oil cleansing method

Posted by Reviewer1230330 on Sep 06, 2008

I used this in conjunction with heritage products castor oil to try the oil cleansing method, however the combination broke my face out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on May 11, 2009

For just about everything, hair, body, face, lotion,great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2196684 on Oct 10, 2010

I use Jojoba Oil from my head to my feet and trust me it makes the skin so soft and smooth. Can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

favorite oil

Posted by naturalsgirls on Apr 07, 2012

nourishes, do hair masks and lmaslyanye mixture for a person who feeds

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Dec 31, 2011

This is the great oil!!! The only problem I have now - my hair are too smooth, and pony tail band slides down all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Santita on Apr 18, 2012

I like the effect of jojoba oil on hair - very good strengthens, gives a healthy look and shine. I'm making a mask from a mixture of avocado, jojoba and coconut oil. The hair stopped falling out! ))

Was this review helpful to you?

good for hair!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 07, 2012

good for hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5428827010432735093 on Feb 19, 2013

I use it mixed with green clay in order to give smoothing and antifungical properties to my facial masks. Very nice quality-price ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 303 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »