EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Dec 31, 2011

This is the great oil!!! The only problem I have now - my hair are too smooth, and pony tail band slides down all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Santita on Apr 18, 2012

I like the effect of jojoba oil on hair - very good strengthens, gives a healthy look and shine. I'm making a mask from a mixture of avocado, jojoba and coconut oil. The hair stopped falling out! ))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2678753 on Feb 07, 2012

Works great on natural hair. Recommened to all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

Thick and nourishing oil. But gets abit messy when poured out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic oil!

Posted by Reviewer2672018 on May 14, 2008

Love this as a body oil. Absorbs well and leaves a healthy glow.It also works well on the ends of my hair when it gets kind of dry and flyaway. Great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2687854 on Jan 08, 2010

this is the first time l have bought the product l,m 100 % happy with it,l am making my own shampoo,s and beauty products to use at home,jojoba is very good for your hair,it strenghtens your hair and improves it plus makes it grow better.loving it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for all purpose moisturizer.

Posted by Reviewer2696264 on Feb 18, 2011

With Source Natural's hyalruronic serum, this oil helps alot for my dry cheeks. I recommended it to my mom, and she loves it! She said it's very moisturizing when she applied it to her skin. I'll order a larger one next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2700553 on Oct 30, 2011

I love using this on my face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5428827010432735093 on Feb 19, 2013

I use it mixed with green clay in order to give smoothing and antifungical properties to my facial masks. Very nice quality-price ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied customer!!!

Posted by Reviewer2718338 on Nov 15, 2011

Great oil for the hair and skin. As usual iHerb shipped and I received it pretty fast, and I live in Italy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 308 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »