EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Un must have!

Posted by 4654327086064271175 on Feb 25, 2013

Une huile neutre (en odeur) et qui se mélange excellemment bien avec d'autres huiles essentielles. Je la trouve très hydratante et moins chère sur iHerb qu'en France.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multipurpose!

Posted by Reviewer2719377 on Dec 04, 2012

I use this as a night cream, eye cream (one drop per eye), hand cream, foot cream, among my hair conditioner when my highlights seem dry and mat and among my body lotion when I need extra hydrating. I have always this lovely oil in bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5108107101629229817 on Dec 15, 2012

i wish i went with a bigger size

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2437591 on Dec 19, 2012

Very nice product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4722235889640399979 on Jan 15, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

many thanks!

Posted by 4875877033593073257 on Jan 21, 2013

many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not greasy. Good

Posted by 5251526607902156652 on Apr 02, 2013

I use this oil mix with my essiental oil to do a facial massage. The result is good. Not greasy as a oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Viva jojoba !

Posted by Western on Apr 23, 2013

Une huile multi-usages sans odeur et très agrèable à utiliser partout où le corps demande de l'hydratation. 118 ml ça parait peu mais mon flacon a juste perdu 3 centimètres depuis mon achat - j'aimerai bien de plus petites contenances

Was this review helpful to you?

(Y)

Posted by 5369010357008452529 on Jun 03, 2013

ITS MAKE MY SKIN SOFTER

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2088857 on Jun 09, 2013

I buy a bottle and then add an essential oil in it. Depending on which essential oil will depend on how to use. I love this Product. Beautiful oil. Does wonders for your face, body and your feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 303 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »