EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Dec 31, 2011

This is the great oil!!! The only problem I have now - my hair are too smooth, and pony tail band slides down all the time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Santita on Apr 18, 2012

I like the effect of jojoba oil on hair - very good strengthens, gives a healthy look and shine. I'm making a mask from a mixture of avocado, jojoba and coconut oil. The hair stopped falling out! ))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good for hair!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 07, 2012

good for hair!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5428827010432735093 on Feb 19, 2013

I use it mixed with green clay in order to give smoothing and antifungical properties to my facial masks. Very nice quality-price ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un must have!

Posted by 4654327086064271175 on Feb 25, 2013

Une huile neutre (en odeur) et qui se mélange excellemment bien avec d'autres huiles essentielles. Je la trouve très hydratante et moins chère sur iHerb qu'en France.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multipurpose!

Posted by Reviewer2719377 on Dec 04, 2012

I use this as a night cream, eye cream (one drop per eye), hand cream, foot cream, among my hair conditioner when my highlights seem dry and mat and among my body lotion when I need extra hydrating. I have always this lovely oil in bathroom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5108107101629229817 on Dec 15, 2012

i wish i went with a bigger size

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2437591 on Dec 19, 2012

Very nice product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4722235889640399979 on Jan 15, 2013

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

many thanks!

Posted by 4875877033593073257 on Jan 21, 2013

many thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 305 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »