EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

A+++++

Posted by Reviewer2290490 on Mar 03, 2012

Excellent Quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer3050948 on Mar 04, 2012

Really good product. Mild & pleasant scent. I use it daily in shampoo and on my face. It has really helped my dry skin. prixe/quality ratio is really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic oil!

Posted by Reviewer2672018 on May 14, 2008

Love this as a body oil. Absorbs well and leaves a healthy glow.It also works well on the ends of my hair when it gets kind of dry and flyaway. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer2666877 on Aug 14, 2008

Great product blends well

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Jojoba Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by Reviewer3178331 on Aug 19, 2008

The first time to order it for diluting purposes, but I have confidence in Now's products and prices are reasonable with iHerb who renders good services and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1135767 on Sep 07, 2008

Wonderful for helping damaged nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !!

Posted by Reviewer2426617 on Sep 20, 2008

I have used it on my face and body and it has helped with my dry patches. I even use it on my dog, he tends to get those dry pates in the summer....works great !

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOOD JOJOBA OIL

Posted by ivyengland on Sep 22, 2008

Very large bottle for the price. Good jojoba oil to use for cosmetic purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not greasy. Good

Posted by 5251526607902156652 on Apr 02, 2013

I use this oil mix with my essiental oil to do a facial massage. The result is good. Not greasy as a oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Viva jojoba !

Posted by Western on Apr 23, 2013

Une huile multi-usages sans odeur et très agrèable à utiliser partout où le corps demande de l'hydratation. 118 ml ça parait peu mais mon flacon a juste perdu 3 centimètres depuis mon achat - j'aimerai bien de plus petites contenances

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 228 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »