EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really good

Posted by Reviewer3050948 on Mar 04, 2012

Really good product. Mild & pleasant scent. I use it daily in shampoo and on my face. It has really helped my dry skin. prixe/quality ratio is really good

Was this review helpful to you?

아주 잘쓰고있어요

Posted by Reviewer1604528 on Apr 24, 2012

유기농이 품절이라 이걸로샀는데요 많이 끈적이는걸 싫어하는데 적당한오일감 빨리 스며들구요 샴푸후 한방울정도만 머리카락에 바름 담날 파마컬도 살아있고촉촉해요 많이바름 기름져요~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Jojoba Oil

Posted by YuliaBlum on Mar 29, 2013

Jojoba is jojoba, what can i say more. It very good for my skin and as make up remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good base oil!

Posted by orlytagar on May 07, 2012

I use it for my face. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil!

Posted by Reviewer1748918 on May 16, 2012

I use it for body and face care. Softens the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer1826183 on Mar 22, 2012

Totally in love with this oil, super moisturizing not oily at all as it will totally skink into your skin. Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved!

Posted by Reviewer2178689 on Mar 15, 2012

Great for hair and skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for hair

Posted by 5003059647144156830 on Sep 29, 2012

improves my hair very much (used as a mask or poured directy into the shampoo), is also easely rinsed off, doesn't make hair greasy or dull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure and well-priced!

Posted by Margueritte on Oct 13, 2012

Very qualitative pure oil, which has a high price everywhere, but it costs very attractive here without losing its quality. I have to pay customs taxes for the incoming packs from iHerb, but this price is very low and good even with these additional payments. I didn't see lower prices even on Ebay etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multitasker!

Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

I use it for hair, skin, nails, my cats sore paws... great for just about anything. I have bought this and the dessert essence, and they seem to be of the same great quality. Will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 305 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »