EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great products, good deal.

Posted by Reviewer2895779 on Aug 27, 2013

My daughter is nine month, n I'm using this for her hair n skin since she was born. She's a mix baby(Japanese /Black American) Very useful for her detangle hair. 九ヶ月の娘用に。 ブラックのアメリカ人と日本人のハーフで、くせ毛ですが、こちらをつけるとブラッシングがしやすいです。洗髪後にぬれた髪につけてコーム。お肌につけてもモチモチになります。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5112414961767277588 on Aug 01, 2013

This may be my favourite jojoba oil out there. Leaves no greasy residue and absorbs quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 4823052585718304523 on Jul 29, 2013

Bonne huile, ma peau revit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4764165677485551329 on Jul 27, 2013

Uso ele como hidratante para o corpo. Ele deixa a pele super macia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-purpose oil

Posted by 5416986576878351193 on Jul 10, 2013

I liked it a lot. I use it for face, body and hair. For hair though need to be careful to not put too much or hair will look greasy. But for face very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2088857 on Jun 09, 2013

I buy a bottle and then add an essential oil in it. Depending on which essential oil will depend on how to use. I love this Product. Beautiful oil. Does wonders for your face, body and your feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

(Y)

Posted by 5369010357008452529 on Jun 03, 2013

ITS MAKE MY SKIN SOFTER

Was this review helpful to you?

Viva jojoba !

Posted by Western on Apr 23, 2013

Une huile multi-usages sans odeur et très agrèable à utiliser partout où le corps demande de l'hydratation. 118 ml ça parait peu mais mon flacon a juste perdu 3 centimètres depuis mon achat - j'aimerai bien de plus petites contenances

Was this review helpful to you?

hair treatment

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

I can say its like dry oil, very good for hair.. i do once coconut oil mask and the other week jojoba oil hair mask. Just soak ur hair with oil and wrapped it in some plastic cap, and leave it all the night, of course u need to protect ur pillow.. but the result will be amazing next morning after ur shampoo twice to remove oil, ur hair will be shinny and souple, no locks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and good value for money

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

Great quality and good value for money. I use this for massage oil blend, body oil, and sometimes to nourish my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 300 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »