EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Long Lasting

Posted by Reviewer1727884 on Jul 19, 2009

Can hold up to all day use and then hitting the gym. Does not stain. Does have antiperspirant qualities. Highly recommend this. Only negative, lavender is not my favorite scent; good thing it's not overpowering. I hope Now Foods comes up with something else in the scent department.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Jun 28, 2014

Bought this to try out. It has a great lavender smell that stays on for a while till you shower. The reason why it only got 4 stars is because it is white! Make no mistake, you will get white pits with this product, so use with care though be generous. however, after applying for a few days, the deodorant aspect kicked in and I really hardly smell even after a heavy session of physiotherapy. The lavender smell does not stay on after showering, so you are free to use any fragrance without conflict for the day! This is not an antiperspirant which means you still sweat. As described by another user, best way is to use it at night and it stays smell free for the next 2 days or so. I stay in a wet & humid country and this is almost by far the best natural deodorant I have tried that really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1976825 on Jul 05, 2010

it is really long lasting, the smell is nice, the only problem is that skin starts peeling slightly after a while...

Was this review helpful to you?

Really lasts

Posted by filmoyster on Sep 04, 2010

You do need to rub it in after applying as there is some white residue. But for the chemical free long lasting result it is totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Long Lasting Deodorant Stick,

Posted by Reviewer3332863 on Jan 20, 2011

I started using this a year or two ago. Had used the old Lavelin in the little black jar and liked it. Can't find that anymore. This seems to work as well but for a shorter time period. Reasonably priced too. Wish they made it unscented as I would use it more while camping, hunting, taking nature pics. The lavender scent is not overpowering though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective but dries and cakes

Posted by Reviewer2770890 on Jan 18, 2012

This makes it difficult to apply, unless you leave your armpits a little wet after showering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice :)

Posted by 5380912247859663017 on Mar 25, 2013

It works! I used to use Rexona or Dove and since 3 weeks I only use this and I'm very satisfied. Sí funciona, solía utilizar las barras de Rexona o Dove y desde hace 3 semanas sólo uso este, estoy muy contenta con el resultado.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the only natural deodorants that works!

Posted by Reviewer1867922 on Oct 30, 2013

I have tried so many all natural deodorants and have become very frustrated because they do nothing. Out of all I have tried, this is my favorite. It goes on slightly white but washes easily off of clothes. If you are wearing something sleeveless you may want to choose a clear deodorant as this one you can see on your underarms. Smells like true lavender!

Was this review helpful to you?

Long-Lasting Deodorant Stick,Refreshing Lavender

Posted by 5369631336787581586 on Apr 16, 2014

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

non greasy

Posted by 5084878038975483720 on Oct 29, 2014

Nice fragrant deodorant

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total