EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not recommended

Posted by Reviewer3318091 on Jan 05, 2008

I was hoping as a mask this product would really be promising but it not only stained my face red/orange, but it stained around the sink and my clothing. I tried various measurements but each result was the same - I noticed nothing different in my skin after the stain faded.

Was this review helpful to you?

very messy

Posted by Reviewer1336522 on Jan 26, 2008

I have to agree with the other reviewer in that this is VERY messy, and stains everything orange, including your skin! Disappointed, as I've been happy with all other Now products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like.

Posted by Reviewer1223431 on Jan 24, 2008

This product states it is good for sensitive skin. After I used it as directed I had little red bumps all over my face that lasted for about 1 week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Never received item

Posted by 4803189725789271799 on Nov 10, 2012

Too bad. I'm sure it's a great product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 5037649453213535972 on Aug 29, 2013

Peaux sensible !??? Je le déconseille ! Juste après le masque je suis devenu toute rouge !

Was this review helpful to you?

whole race bright red for the day!

Posted by Christen on Jun 24, 2014

Mixed with water and applied. Ended up with a big red rash around my face that lasted for the day! Soft skin but not worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stained my hands and face

Posted by 5003667200259230092 on Nov 08, 2015

I usually use French Green Clay but thought I would switch things up abit. Bought 11 bottles of this. Tried and test 6 bottles and it all stained my hands and face blueish-gray. So disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

i am allergic to this powder

Posted by 5061026460484295178 on May 02, 2016

most of my family had skin irritation after using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total