EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

funny

Posted by 5217899864872627326 on Jan 05, 2015

Using the clay powder I look funny but it worth :)

Was this review helpful to you?

A great facial detox for normal skin!

Posted by 5240522388832356501 on Dec 29, 2014

If you have normal to dry skin and want to find a facial detox, this is the one for you. This does remove excess oil and shrinks pores but is milder than green clay, which could be irritated to normal to dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 5248949750470258899 on Dec 17, 2014

great but not like the other clay from "now". The other is better for oily skins.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice facial

Posted by 5719949319352534696 on Dec 08, 2014

After 2 or 3 trials, I must say that I love this product. At first my skin was very red after application but now, I use it twice a month, leave it on for 10 min and my face is glowing and beautiful. I absolutely recommend trying this facial detox !

Was this review helpful to you?

arabic review

Posted by 5565849639552711649 on Nov 29, 2014

excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sensitive skin

Posted by 4744588749423824335 on Nov 11, 2014

I have a very sensitive skin that react to most of the products i try... But this mask is actually really soft on the skin. I blended one spoon of the powder with som water and it was enough for my hole face. I love that this is something that i think last for a good period of time. The effect on my skin was that i got kind of a soft tonic skin after the use of it, and i am pleased with that !

Was this review helpful to you?

g

Posted by 5541090837727764429 on Nov 04, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4754453518526634383 on Oct 16, 2014

Good for face masks

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpia muy bien la piel y minimiza poros

Posted by 5758903749724387683 on Oct 14, 2014

Tened cuidado y no os pase como a mi que puse en una taza un tercio de agua creyendo que aún tendría que añadir pero qué va, he tenido que echar medio bote casi de arcilla para que me saliera una mezcla buena para aplicar. Aconsejo echar muy poquita agua porque sino os va a sobrar y no sé si aguantará una vez preparada. Yo la he mezclado con agua de botella y he infusionado manzanilla para aportar algo más a la mascarilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cleanse well & clear but just a little messy

Posted by 5021221564947826874 on Oct 14, 2014

No doubt it is quite a mess in preparation & has to be careful during application to avoid stain on clothes & the sink, this natural clay mask works fine on my eczema. It doesn't dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 127 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »