EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5516668335880572506 on Feb 18, 2016

This is a good product. Most of the ingrediens is good

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 17, 2016

I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst shaving cream ever!

Posted by Reviewer2133161 on Oct 31, 2015

By all means stay away from this shaving cream. Now supplements are usually excellent and I use them. Based on this shaving cream, I would say Now should stick with making supplements only. This shaving cream is even worse than shaving with just pure soap. I was very disappointed. I would NOT recommend this product to anybody. There are a lot better choices for shaving cream on iHerb site with the same price range. Don't waste your money on this shaving cream. Scott

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good shaving cream

Posted by 5572127918608464846 on Feb 10, 2015

But I don't like the smell at all and sometimes it gets my skin irritated. Buena crema de afeitar pero el olor no me gusta y a veces irrita la piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

מצויין

Posted by 4783296429994217255 on Nov 05, 2014

קניתי לבעלי ובסוף לקחתי לעצמי (בלי שעבר דרכו). הריח מעולה, והגילוח מאוד חלק. נ.ב.- לאחר שימוש של בעלי- לא התאים לו בכלל המרקם- נוזל מהפנים. מסקנה- טוב לנשים, פחות טוב- לגברים.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shave Cream !

Posted by Reviewer1702689 on Oct 02, 2014

This is a very good product - Razor just glides with very little pull and shave is closer than with any other shaving cream I have ever used. Best shave I have ever had .

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like it

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Jun 04, 2014

A bit thin, but overall its a perfect shaving-product :) Big tube, a lot of product. Nice deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shave cream, but one star off for zinc oxide.

Posted by Leione on Apr 23, 2014

Unlike other shave creams, this one is paraben and gluten free, suitable for all skin types, doesn't doesn't irritate or dehydrate sensitive skin, leave a greasy film or clog pores. It has a lot of great ingredients: sodium coco sulfate, lauryl glucoside and algae extract gently cleanse the skin, draw out excess dirt and oil, remove impurities and dead skin cells facilitating shaving, aloe vera leaf juice, allantoin, d-panthenol, hyaluronic acid, calendula, chamomile, panax ginseng, horsetail, arnica and cedar bark extracts tone, soothe, condition, heal and protect delicate and damaged skin, calm itching, reduce redness and inflammation, vegetable glycerin, olive and extra virgin olive oils deeply moisturize, nourish and soften the skin making its soft, smooth and supple and preventing dryness and dehydration, vitamins E and C are powerful antioxidants revitalizing, regenerating and firming the skin, improving its elasticity and preventing premature aging. It does, however, contain zinc oxide, as well. Zinc oxide is not a dangerous carcinogen, but is a possible human respiratory toxicant, skin irritant and allergen. Overall, this cream shave is a pretty good product and would be perfect without zinc oxide.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Superior to everything my husband has used from a tube

Posted by 4707202333326206077 on Oct 05, 2013

He loves the creamy texture and how it holds moisture in and keeps the pores open. He will definitely continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by 4961543158039556442 on Jul 18, 2013

My husband loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »