EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$16.99

Savings of: $4.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like this

Posted by 4670769726373227625 on Oct 31, 2014

This is my first time with argan oil. so far I am loving this. I have extremly dry skin. It doesnot break me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smell...

Posted by 5199880388097563682 on Sep 26, 2014

Cette huile dégage une légère odeur d'excrément, j'ai lu sur d'autres sites que c'était un indice de mauvaise qualité... This oil smells like feces, and it appears to be a sign of bad quality...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good oil

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Sep 23, 2014

Using it everyday on my hair and i really like it, also works for dry skin. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for skin and hair

Posted by Reviewer1026975 on Sep 14, 2014

I add this to my conditioner and it leaves my hair very shiny. I also use it to moisturize my face, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

buen aceite

Posted by 5496888098374635034 on Sep 12, 2014

EL mejor que he encontrado cantidad-precio. Es un aceite muy agradable de dar. EN casa lo usamos para hidratar las manos agrietadas de mi marido, para las puntas de mi pelo, también en el cuerpo. Deja la piel hidratada pero no es pringoso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2387614 on Sep 10, 2014

Good product at reasonable price

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4747186735140795553 on Sep 03, 2014

Al principio lo usaba en el pelo, después de la ducha, pero es demasiado aceitoso. Más de tres gotas y lo deja pegajoso. Mejor como aceite prelavado, pero es demasiado caro para eso (mejor el de coco o jojoba, más ecnonómico). Hasta que empecé a usarlo en la cara, directamente o en mascarillas, y me encanta. En invierno, cuando la tengo algo más seca de la cuenta, uso por las noches unas gotas de este mezcladas con aceite de rosa mosqueta en lugar de la crema hidratante. La piel lo agradece un montón.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by ecokat on Aug 29, 2014

Es un aceite muy liviano que la piel absorbe rápidamente y tiene un olor dulce muy ligero. Es muy bueno para el rostro, lo uso como humectante para la noche y noté diferencia desde la primera aplicación, deja la piel muy suave y tersa. Antes tenía que exfoliarme casi a diario porque de lo contrario mi piel tendía a escamarse, pero desde que uso este aceite mi piel se siente muy hidratada y ya no es necesario exfoliarme tan a menudo.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5611474153740921929 on Aug 20, 2014

Very good multitasking product, and very affordable pure argan oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice experience

Posted by KittyLang on Aug 17, 2014

Nothing bad to say about this oil, used it mostly mixed with lotions. For me organic jojoba oil works better tho!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 153 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »