EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5744619932354888741 on Dec 16, 2015

Use it on my facial lotion and just love it. The smell is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this as a facial moisturizer

Posted by 4940677195765456158 on Sep 22, 2015

I use while my face & neck are still slightly damp for the best moisturizing—otherwise the oil doesn't feel like it absorbs into my skin that well. It has a faint woody-branchy smell which I find nice. I find the bottle with the dropper to be efficient--sometimes it takes a while to shake out the oil

Was this review helpful to you?

rose hip seed oil

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Aug 20, 2015

Me lo encargó mi madre (últimamente me encargan muchas cosas...) y dice que cumple su cometido. La única queja que tiene es el envase, que no es muy práctico, tendría que tener un dosificador adecuado para una aplicación fácil e inmediata, sin demoras y sin ensuciar.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice for skin

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Jul 12, 2015

absorbs right in, not greasy at all. (although i did not see any "miracles" in the reduction of wrinkles, spots, oh, well)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4701403718479328681 on Jun 17, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

nothing more

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5377360773912222711 on Apr 23, 2015

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by lemorning on Apr 08, 2015

However I don't know it is refined oil. It was my fault. Next time I will try other brand's product. Anyway, this product is not bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

genial.

Posted by 5009604412232030187 on Feb 02, 2015

Muy contenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible

Posted by Itssocute on Jan 14, 2015

Se ha convertido en uno de mis imprescindibles en mi rutina facial de noche. El único pero es el dosificados por goteo pero vamos q puedes quitarlo para usarlo y volver a ponerlo. Lo recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 118 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »