EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good oil but has no smell

Posted by Reviewer2618416 on May 25, 2010

I was very excited when I found this but disappointed when I got it and it had absolutely no almond scent, no scent at all. But it's a bargain for almond oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's Pure Alright

Posted by Reviewer1652340 on Jan 25, 2009

I have tasted this oil and its pure....food grade as mentioned. Value for money. Hope to use it in a lot of recepies. Overal a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 27, 2013

It is good. Use it for essential oil dilution mainly for my son. Sweet almond oil is the safest oil for children. And yes, like many reviewers have said, it lack the original almond fragrance. But i dont mind.. At least the smell wont be too overpowering for my toddler. Trust Now Food essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy Oil

Posted by Reviewer2837354 on Jan 28, 2010

It's edible...I use it for baking and it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil for hair

Posted by Reviewer3086304 on Aug 24, 2012

I like to use to conditioning my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

as described, nice product

Posted by 4686064925618675742 on Sep 13, 2012

nice product, no suprises, will purchase again, fast delivery, very reasonable shipping rates.

Was this review helpful to you?

almond oil

Posted by elrapha on Sep 17, 2012

it is okay

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen aceite para mezclar

Posted by 5499017244011638702 on Nov 16, 2012

Muy buen aceite para usar con el metodo de limpieza con aceite. Tambien lo uso para mezclarlo con mis cremas de Victoria Secrets y se sienten mejor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1808570 on Nov 22, 2012

It works great for my dry skin and it smells nice. But I will purchase the organic version next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is good!!!

Posted by some16some38 on Jan 01, 2014

Product is good for my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »