EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice light oil

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Jun 09, 2013

This is a bit lighter than other almond oils I've tried. Like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good skin oil

Posted by PirateJet on Jun 02, 2013

I use this oil to moisturize certain parts of my body to avoid stretch marks and I really like it ! My skin is soft and absorbed the product very well, it also really moisturizes the strech marks I already got and makes them less visible.

Was this review helpful to you?

좋아요~

Posted by 5057942459447009552 on Apr 27, 2013

가격도 착하구 얼굴, 몸, 머리카락 에도 다 바를수 있어서 좋아요~ 특히 비비크림전에 바르면 피부 완전 촉촉함. 다만 악건성피부있는분들은 시어버터랑 섞어쓰는게 좋을거 같음.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality sweet almond oil

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 23, 2013

Good quality sweet almond oil. Used it as facial oil, hair oil, and body oil - mixed with other carrier oils and essential oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1125894 on Apr 12, 2013

use for hair, face, body, odorless, easily absorbed, really like this oil,

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't trust this brand

Posted by Gdaiva on Apr 12, 2013

I dont care that so many reviews on that brand, its just feels so cheap quality. Not buying anything from them anymore. I tried a few products, just because of many reviews, but know im very sure not going to anymore. Didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good!!

Posted by 5278506579169445368 on Mar 25, 2013

After using this product,my dry skin gets softer and softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

almond oil

Posted by 5657743243659716573 on Mar 22, 2013

No puedo vivir sin este aceite!! Lo uso para la piel, para nutrir mi cabello, como aceite de masaje...

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent very nourishing

Posted by 4774623178603542076 on Mar 18, 2013

I actually massage this into my scalp and on days when my skin is super super dry I will apply it to my face very nourishing and since the molecules are too large to block pores it doesn't break me out and my hair always feels softer after using

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4778024812466709406 on Feb 20, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 464 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »