EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great deal ~!

Posted by Reviewer3032841 on Jan 19, 2008

I've never gone wrong when ordering Now Foods brand, and their Almond Oil is no exception.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

oil

Posted by Reviewer3033828 on Jul 19, 2010

like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite!

Posted by Reviewer3033838 on Dec 29, 2011

My favourite moisturizer to date! Doesn't leave an oily sticky feeling after applying. Smells great too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for washing my face!

Posted by Reviewer3034557 on Dec 29, 2011

I use this to wash my face and remove makeup. I also moisturize with it too. Great smooth viscosity and leaves a dewy look........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Item was well-received :)

Posted by 5079680798449918190 on Apr 14, 2016

Finally get to try the almond oil & hope to see great improvement in my skin condition after using it for weeks. Iherb delivery is efficient and keep our items in good condition. Would definitely purchase it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Almond Oil

Posted by Reviewer3037201 on Apr 20, 2009

Great value and great product. I use this oil as a facial moisturizer before bed at ight. Seems to work well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Feb 19, 2009

recommend it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer3047518 on Sep 14, 2010

Mixed equal parts Sweet Almond and JoJoba Oil with a few drops of lavender oil in a spray bottle. Mix a dab into my shampoo and conditioner for softer hair. Spray on wet skin after bath - no more dry skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3050581 on Aug 29, 2010

This is a great product at a great price. I can already see and feel the difference in my skin. I will be ordering again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice work to skin

Posted by 4820823948190493777 on Apr 27, 2014

i bought it to use in masks, my hair is shining and smell is gentle., like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 499 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »