EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$4.99

Savings of: $1.18 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

almond oil

Posted by 4739899669534084216 on Apr 27, 2016

I've used this on my scalp for dry itchy scalp. As soon I apply this directly to my scalp it soothes it just that fast as well as my eczema. I also apply it to my hair and moisturizes very well. I've noticed that my hair has grown 2-3 inches a month and it is a lot more stronger and healthier too. I love this stuff! Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil for everything

Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

Healing, nourishing sweet scent oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4827773299683428943 on Apr 23, 2016

It's a pretty standard sweet almond oil, exactly what one expects. What makes it great is its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff!

Posted by 5755646303632820875 on Apr 22, 2016

I've recently decided to switch to more natural products. I'm throwing out my highly commercialized body lotions and switching to oil. This almond oil doesn't have any scent to it. I LOVE! It's not as greasy as argan oil in my opinion. It takes a bit of time for your skin to absorb it. I use this on my hair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good

Posted by 5042518363180066224 on Apr 18, 2016

I bought this oil with the purpose of using it on my face, hoping it would be lightweight and aromatic. It is definitely lightweight (huge plus) but has no smell, which I'm now okay with! So far So I love it, hasn't caused any breakouts or any other issues! Keeps face nice and smooth. Can't beat it for the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5620542145908521966 on Apr 17, 2016

I happy with this Edit

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5171425929279006688 on Apr 16, 2016

this has been so great for my skin! I could tell a difference within 2 weeks of using it! I put it on before bed and wake up with soft skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5177185843692013463 on Apr 14, 2016

Not thick, make the skin and hair soft. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

universālākā kosmētiskā eļļa

Posted by 4915270061239812432 on Apr 13, 2016

Lieliska eļļa bez specifiskas smaržas, noder visam - ķermeņa mitrināšanai, kosmētikas noņemšanai, masāžai un vaska atlieku noņemšanai pēc vaksācijas. Dabiska un ātri iesūcas, nav pretīgi saldas smaržas kā sintētiskajiem mandeļu eļļas variantiem. Noteikti iesaku šo produktu, mandeļu eļļai jābūt katrā kosmētikas plauktiņā!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 4740651964546110831 on Apr 12, 2016

Oh my Gosh! I love this oil! It makes the skin so smooth and flawless! Helped to get rid of post acne marks! It is a must have! You won't regret the purchase for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 539 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »