EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$4.99

Savings of: $1.18 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Un producto multiusos

Posted by Missypoincare on Oct 26, 2013

Este aceite me gusta muchísimo para utilizar de dos formas: Para hidratar el cabello a modo de mascarilla antes de acostarme por la noche (evidentemente lo lavo a la mañana siguiente) y para hidratar el cuerpo después de salir de la ducha. Lo noto más hidratante que otros aceites y, por este motivo, repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by Reviewer1082617 on Nov 19, 2013

Este aceite no me va mal. Yo lo uso después de la ducha y funciona para hidratar.. lo único es que como no huele a nada me parece raro. Antes tenía otra marca y olía mucho a almendras. En fin, aparte del tema aromático el resultado es bueno.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not used

Posted by 4618255192099176139 on Dec 21, 2013

Have not used

Was this review helpful to you?

Absorbes well

Posted by 5513353722262440878 on Dec 25, 2013

Good for face and dry hands! Cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure

Posted by 5673140328830197877 on Jan 09, 2014

Using it for my skin and hair. Havnt been using it long enough to see any progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

really moisture

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

it moisturises my skin and gives it a healthy look. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1904956 on Jan 22, 2014

The cap makes it easy to use even with one hand. Absobs instantly. Does not smell like almond though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen aceite

Posted by 5174129605590742682 on Jan 23, 2014

Lo uso como hidratante en la ducha. Es buen aceite pero la botella es de plastico transparente y el dosificador echa demasiado producto cuando quiero usarlo puntualmente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bit heavy for me but good

Posted by 5622320914595711982 on Feb 05, 2014

Little heavy for me especially for face but very good for other area. I like to use this oil to my elbows, knees and feet. Doesn't have any smell and very soft for everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizes well. the only minus - no smell at all.

Posted by 4679250165930622978 on Feb 18, 2014

moisturizes well. the only minus - no smell at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »