EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$4.99

Savings of: $1.18 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It gets the job done!

Posted by health4life on Mar 02, 2015

I use this oil for multiple purposes: my hair, removing make-up, and moisturizing my skin. It's a great quality, and does a superb job at sealing the ends of my natural hair. The bottle lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5122049283741364805 on Jul 23, 2016

I thought this will have some kind of "unique" smell but its un-scented and perfect! Really gentle with my skin. Thumbs up for this almond oil c:

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Nice!!!!!!!

Posted by angeloveus on Sep 18, 2016

This is my first sweet almond oil...no scent, not greasy at all, immediately absorbed the next morning wake up with a cleansed face, skin tone is whitened suitable to use in both summers and winters...highly recommended Only downside: it leaks easily...i hope now foods would consider changing the package

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5213234674309470930 on Jul 07, 2015

beveik nekvapis aliejus, gerai įsigeria į odą.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hyvä öljy

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Ravitseva ihoöljy. Halpa ostaa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice base oil. Неплохое базовое масло

Posted by Biomedhealth on May 09, 2016

Nice oil to be used as a base for homemade hair and face masks: simply add your favourite ingredients - and here you go... For face I usually add argan oil, some vitamin E with coenzyme Q10, your favorite essential oils (lavender, frankincense). For your hair you can add jojoba oil, neem oil, castor oil and again blend of your favorite essential oils... Неплохое базовое масло - отличный вариант для масок домашнего приготовления. Именно для этого и использовала - к нему уже добавляла более дорогие и насыщенные полезности с айхерба.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by natyboo on Jan 30, 2016

This is good stuff, i use it mostly on my face after washing it in the mornings, i have very dry skin so it helps a lot! it's very light and i love the travel size bottle :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un producto multiusos

Posted by Missypoincare on Oct 26, 2013

Este aceite me gusta muchísimo para utilizar de dos formas: Para hidratar el cabello a modo de mascarilla antes de acostarme por la noche (evidentemente lo lavo a la mañana siguiente) y para hidratar el cuerpo después de salir de la ducha. Lo noto más hidratante que otros aceites y, por este motivo, repetiré

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2679092 on Jun 11, 2012

everything you can demant fromalmond oil i s there - good moisturizing properties, smoothing stretch marks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2809047 on Mar 01, 2008

I am allergic to glycerin so I can't use most of the commercially made moisturizers. I was searching for a replacement that was not greasy, absorbed well, and was sufficiently emollient for my dry skin. After trying a few other oils, this Sweet Almond Oil is the best for daytime use. It is very moisturizing but absorbs quickly, so there's no greasy, shiny look. And it's much less expensive than most moisturizers you can buy. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 609 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »