EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$4.99

Savings of: $1.18 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great beaty oil

Posted by Reviewer1336645 on Feb 25, 2012

Excellent for removing mascara etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by natyboo on Jan 30, 2016

This is good stuff, i use it mostly on my face after washing it in the mornings, i have very dry skin so it helps a lot! it's very light and i love the travel size bottle :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by holahola on Jun 02, 2010

Very good bodyoil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for your money

Posted by 4839259795184818672 on Nov 08, 2013

The bottle arrived safely packed in a plastic bag and sealed under its cap, so it is quite leak-proof. The oil itself is unscented, and the skin doesn't feel as greasy when applied, but healthily moisturized. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It gets the job done!

Posted by health4life on Mar 02, 2015

I use this oil for multiple purposes: my hair, removing make-up, and moisturizing my skin. It's a great quality, and does a superb job at sealing the ends of my natural hair. The bottle lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer3233589 on Jun 29, 2011

Good on sunburned skin. Leave it in my hair over night, and it feels great after a quick wash. Will by again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Nice!!!!!!!

Posted by angeloveus on Sep 18, 2016

This is my first sweet almond oil...no scent, not greasy at all, immediately absorbed the next morning wake up with a cleansed face, skin tone is whitened suitable to use in both summers and winters...highly recommended Only downside: it leaks easily...i hope now foods would consider changing the package

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 5322302126583616289 on Nov 01, 2016

Just got my first bottle yesterday and honestly I'm in love :) The oil is Very concentrated.. The meaning of that it can be used over a long time. Very recommended to use the oil on the feet and elbows, or to put on the edges of the hair after showering. Very delicate scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un producto multiusos

Posted by Missypoincare on Oct 26, 2013

Este aceite me gusta muchísimo para utilizar de dos formas: Para hidratar el cabello a modo de mascarilla antes de acostarme por la noche (evidentemente lo lavo a la mañana siguiente) y para hidratar el cuerpo después de salir de la ducha. Lo noto más hidratante que otros aceites y, por este motivo, repetiré

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by australia on May 02, 2013

Great for hair and skin!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 639 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »