EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.81

$4.99

Savings of: $1.18 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

positive

Posted by Reviewer3358356 on Apr 01, 2012

I like it a lot. It is very good when I use it to remove the make up from my face but it is also efficient if you use it for the eye region. Totally reccomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1831257 on Jan 18, 2012

I love this almond oil! I use it all over my body, it doesn't absorb immediately but my skin after 10 minutes or so feels lovely and silky - great as a hair mask as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

in love :)

Posted by chichidOll143 on Jan 01, 2012

works great for a hair moisturizer for natural hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1403332 on Jan 20, 2012

I love this oil! I use it instead of face cream every day now, in winter. This oil is not oily and my skin absorbs it very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3127484 on Jan 24, 2012

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great products Great servive

Posted by Reviewer1741680 on Dec 22, 2011

Great product really soothes my skin. Soaks in quickly and isn't greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!

Posted by Reviewer2951013 on Oct 13, 2011

This is great product! I use it after shower and before bed time and I take it with me to my massages!

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by Reviewer2611560 on Nov 21, 2011

good quality oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Sweet Almond Oil, 4 fl oz

Posted by Reviewer2874754 on Nov 23, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1527628 on Aug 17, 2011

I used this as a cleanser and a night-time moisturizer. It is perfect for removing makeup especially hard to remove waterproof mascara. It is very moisturizing and cleared up my combination skin. It will not make oily skins break out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 590 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »