EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$14.99

Savings of: $3.53 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

E cream

Posted by 5705802150585320722 on Feb 26, 2016

This is very good e cream I tried with a reasonable price, I added Aleo oil and make my skin feel soft and comfort after doing laser. Very good product I will re order again once replenish stock

Was this review helpful to you?

👍🏻

Posted by 5599136977030259073 on Jan 11, 2016

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Was this review helpful to you?

cream e

Posted by 5674100941332337864 on Oct 13, 2015

This cream is so nice and helpful for skin .... Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit e

Posted by 5013509012391168939 on Oct 05, 2015

I use this product as my night care routine,i like this product because won't give my skin break out. I've used the most expensive night cream and got pimple but this cream give my skin smooth when i wakeup in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5591389129977741914 on Apr 04, 2015

natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bien

Posted by 4965463117734606657 on Dec 14, 2014

odeur discrète faisant vaguement penser à....de la barbe à papa...... je ne vois que ça... vaguement vanillé. Mais très bonne crème.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cream!

Posted by 4677616016077121536 on Jul 11, 2014

Love this cream! Very light & absorbent. Not sure if it works but it's light & absorbent so I like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by Njoudaj on Jul 04, 2014

i really like it , but did'nt like the smell of it :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by christinelux on May 17, 2014

This is just a really basic moisturiser, it smells like vanilla. My skin looks great when I use this at night. I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Génial

Posted by 4761845664288026555 on May 07, 2014

Crème hydratante super efficace. Je m'en sers pour tout,les mains, les coudes, les pieds (bonjour les pieds de bébé!) et même le visage le soir. Elle n'est vraiment pas chère, et a une graande contenance, donc j'en ai pour longtemps! Seul point négatif, c'est son odeur, je trouve vraiment qu'elle pue, mais c'est un avis personnel. Et malgré son odeur, je lui mets quand même 5 étoiles tellement elle est efficace. Je précise que j'ai la peau mixte et que pour la journe elle est trop riche mais pour la nuit elle est géniale.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »