EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$14.99

Savings of: $3.53 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 22, 2012

Very good cream, great smell, use it as a hair cream, as a hand cream and as a body cream, rich and good in winter!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle on sensitive skin

Posted by Reviewer2680873 on Jan 15, 2009

I love this product, it moisturizes without leaving sticky feeling on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful, thick lotion

Posted by Reviewer2949310 on Jan 26, 2007

This is a rich, thick skin cream that is outstanding for dry skin on the face, body, hands or feet. It has no parabens or other harmful chemicals in it. It is comparable to creams like Cetaphyl, only all natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 5591389129977741914 on Apr 04, 2015

natural

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

방금 발라보고 너무 좋아서 씀

Posted by 5707275644846947560 on Feb 17, 2014

냄새도 맛있는 냄새 아이허브 페이셜 크림 대부분 밀리고 각질제거해도 잘 안먹히는데 이건 슥 바르면 쏙 먹고 뽀송하게 막 형성해줌 양은 새끼손톱 보다 작고 면봉 솜보다 조금 큰 정도로 사용해야 좋음

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 STARS

Posted by Reviewer3061344 on Aug 17, 2016

NOISTERISING CREAM VALUE FOR MONEY .its the only creme that it works..tightening skin...not very good after u apply...but the results matters...i want results..so i love this product......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. E Cream

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Jun 13, 2011

A very smooth and easy way to apply vit. e to your face and neck area. For years I have cut open a capsule and spread it on my face. This is a much much better way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it is beautiful

Posted by 5106289895893564074 on Jun 07, 2016

:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for mature skin

Posted by Reviewer3174845 on Jan 17, 2011

Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous product!

Posted by Reviewer3185982 on Dec 02, 2011

I've got very sensible combination skin; rashes, dry skin, flaky/chapped skin, acne, etc. This cream is one of the best I've tried. It gives a lot of moisturisation, and it doesn't irritate the skin. And it comes at a great price! Doesn't help out the acne, so I try to use a different cream in the areas affected by acne. Great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 121 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »