EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$14.99

Savings of: $3.53 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Sep 04, 2012

i like the fact this is natural vitamin E all the other brands use syntetic vitamin e and they claim their product as ''natural''also our body ''understand'' this kind of vitamin e better and you have the best results for your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice product

Posted by Reviewer3287120 on Apr 04, 2012

my wifee is a fan of this cream....she got hooked..

Was this review helpful to you?

With e-vitamin

Posted by lillanne on May 26, 2012

To early to tell if it is working! Seem nice enough to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Marika from Estonia

Posted by Reviewer2261553 on Jul 05, 2012

Good moisturer. Bad smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit. E Cream

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Jun 13, 2011

A very smooth and easy way to apply vit. e to your face and neck area. For years I have cut open a capsule and spread it on my face. This is a much much better way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2379402 on Oct 11, 2012

Very "natural" smell, but excellent cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods vitamin e cream

Posted by 5235910063647677705 on Nov 24, 2012

For the face but I use on my body! Brilliant on super dry areas knees and elbows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful product

Posted by Reviewer2190188 on Apr 12, 2013

I love this product. My skin is very dry and very sensitive. It is very difficult to find a product that does not sting my face on application but this one is great! Very pleased, leaves skin feeling lovely and moisturised and has a nice subtle smell too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!

Posted by Reviewer2511091 on Jan 10, 2012

Great for my winter chapped hands and feet--alternate with Now Foods Solutions--Vitamin D-3 cream to help my dry hands. I've tried so many things and these are the best by far!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for super dry winter skin

Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Feb 21, 2010

I can never say enough about Now Foods their products are the best. This cream is exactly what I needed, I am a dairy foods stocker and my hands really dry up and crack in the winter plus I am chemically sensitive so it is hard to find good products that won't give me headaches or rashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »