EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$14.99

Savings of: $3.53 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2790884 on Jul 24, 2013

This is my second order of this cream. I really like it -- seems to help my old skin feel softer and not flake. I highly recommend this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rr

Posted by 5143916716134584020 on Jun 11, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for super dry winter skin

Posted by Reviewer2796695 on Feb 21, 2010

I can never say enough about Now Foods their products are the best. This cream is exactly what I needed, I am a dairy foods stocker and my hands really dry up and crack in the winter plus I am chemically sensitive so it is hard to find good products that won't give me headaches or rashes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 5181906765732966374 on Jun 15, 2016

MAKE MY SKIN FACE REALY SMOOTH AND CLEAR

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

👍🏻

Posted by 5599136977030259073 on Jan 11, 2016

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I've purchased it twice

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Apr 30, 2014

I have dry skin and it works well. I apply this on my face. It's gentle , not oily, not dry and so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this cream!

Posted by 4677616016077121536 on Jul 11, 2014

Love this cream! Very light & absorbent. Not sure if it works but it's light & absorbent so I like it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice product

Posted by Reviewer3287120 on Apr 04, 2012

my wifee is a fan of this cream....she got hooked..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for combo

Posted by Waffle on Feb 03, 2014

I have a combo skin. This is great before bed. Smell is not that great but it's tolerated. Doesn't leave me with greasy skin at all. Make sure to wash your skin in the morning and keep the skin clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods vitamin e cream

Posted by 5235910063647677705 on Nov 24, 2012

For the face but I use on my body! Brilliant on super dry areas knees and elbows.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 121 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »