EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$14.99

Savings of: $3.53 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I used to like this product until...

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Feb 23, 2013

I learned about its preservative, lactoperoxidase. Natural preservative does not mean 'healthy'. I would google on the safty of this preservative before purchase, because it is a body cream, a product we wear all over our skin. Now i try to use body cream contains no water, to avoid preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Strong smell, very nice cream

Posted by 5356871390337071752 on Feb 20, 2013

The smell is apparently natural (I checked the ingredients) and my friend thought it reminded him of Malaysia. However it took me a week to get used to, because its quite strong. So if you're smell-sensitive, you might get another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods vitamin e cream

Posted by 5235910063647677705 on Nov 24, 2012

For the face but I use on my body! Brilliant on super dry areas knees and elbows.

Was this review helpful to you?

Treat damaged skin

Posted by Reviewer1641906 on Oct 23, 2012

For all skin types, it smells slightly like roasted almonds not oily, though it still bearable ,the smell does not last that long. I will buy again for maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2379402 on Oct 11, 2012

Very "natural" smell, but excellent cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what we've been searching for!!

Posted by Reviewer1774034 on Sep 29, 2012

This cream is brilliant! Very thick & moisurising - I have replaced my more expensive product with this. I have very dry skin & also slight eczema. It doesn't irritate my eczema at all. Easily absorbed and skin stays moisurised all day. Some reviews have commented on the smell - I LOVE the smell, it is slight and doesn't smell syntheticy at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

maybe okay

Posted by Reviewer1326358 on Sep 24, 2012

but it doesn't absorb well

Was this review helpful to you?

great vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2043761 on Sep 04, 2012

i like the fact this is natural vitamin E all the other brands use syntetic vitamin e and they claim their product as ''natural''also our body ''understand'' this kind of vitamin e better and you have the best results for your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

very good mosturiser.

Posted by 4622057459494180286 on Sep 01, 2012

its nice for your face and body ,also no skin iritations

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 22, 2012

Very good cream, great smell, use it as a hair cream, as a hand cream and as a body cream, rich and good in winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 109 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »