EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like It,.

Posted by Reviewer2685424 on Aug 15, 2012

I like this but I feel that It could have a more peppermint taste. But Its okey as long as its natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer3343453 on Aug 15, 2012

Cleans mildly, leaves teeth white and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

great paste

Posted by Reviewer3044706 on Aug 13, 2012

kids don't like it but I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very refreshing!

Posted by anetta on Aug 14, 2012

I am very happy to use toothpaste without fluoride. The taste is great so refreshing that you want to brush your teeth every hour. I am not so sure about the whitening result, though but I used to use stronger toothpaste so that might be a reason that I don't see the difference. Anyways five stars for no harmful ingredients and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

XOROWAYA PACTA!

Posted by 4658726888495054175 on Aug 16, 2012

Normal'naya na vkyc, zybi de'ctvitel'no chiwe ot nee.... gladkie i ckol'zyawie!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by NurseEmily on Aug 30, 2012

Great taste and it actually works, keeps my mouth feeling clean all day

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer3007488 on Aug 30, 2012

This is the best natural toothpaste to use. No chemicals or poisons like the 'normal' ones. And such a great price & large tube. Love it !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2491713 on Aug 31, 2012

This toothpaste tastes great and really keeps your teeth clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

A nice one!

Posted by divine on Sep 01, 2012

A nice one, cleanses well, a fresh taste, I recommend. I bought it because of the Xylitol and papain :)

Was this review helpful to you?

my kids went for it

Posted by agnesdb on Sep 04, 2012

trying to get my kids to use toothpaste was a problem. But this one had a mild flavor, and was without fluoride, which is good, since my young kids still didn't get the hand of spitting out the used toothpaste very well yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 201-210 of 2398 total

« Previous | 19 20 21 22 23 | Next »