EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best one I ever tried

Posted by 5267849515143580061 on Dec 09, 2014

At first, I felt a little dissapointed, because it didint have a lot of foam, and i thought i needed to use more, but just with a little is perfect!!! It cleans my teeth very good!! I dont know about the white part, because i've been use it just a week. But i love it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 5481104837040153547 on Dec 09, 2014

Very good natural product, free of all nasties and fluor, with a refreshing taste and no awkward consistency (believe me, I had one which felt like rubber on your teeth) ! Good price for the quantity : cheaper than anything I could find in France so far !

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Dec 06, 2014

I stopped having blisters in my mouth after starting to use this toothpaste. Also a good flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

No apparent results

Posted by 4843708942456877420 on Dec 03, 2014

An ordinary toothpaste , no less no more !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by josephine on Dec 02, 2014

This is a great toothpaste, free of harsh chemicals. Great, refreshing taste, teeth are left so fresh and so clean, clean :) great value. I recomend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Está bien

Posted by ecokat on Nov 29, 2014

Es como si todavía estuviera usando Colgate, sólo que el sabor a menta no es tan fuerte pero a mí en lo personal me gusta más así.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4878967686575784485 on Nov 28, 2014

very good tooth paste

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for my whole family

Posted by moonflower on Nov 25, 2014

Very good toothpaste for the whole family, my son and younger daughter like it a lot :) It's based on silica that is very gentle to teeth. I've purchased the product for the 2nd time and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5611546990987055167 on Nov 24, 2014

I haven't noticed any teeth whitening but it is a good toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5416343617376553675 on Nov 22, 2014

It's a good product with nice taste, I haven't noticed any great whitening results though or that it would keep my breath fresh till the morning after I sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 201-210 of 2385 total

« Previous | 19 20 21 22 23 | Next »