EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buena en general

Posted by 5507495822922495887 on Nov 22, 2014

En general es una buena pasta de dientes, refresca, limpia y blanquea un poco. No veo ningún contra, pero tampoco es la panacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

best choice

Posted by 5711567960133956804 on Nov 20, 2014

i thought i would try another brand of flouride free toothpaste. this product is my choice now and in the future. consistency, flavor, texture, and how my teeth truly feel cleaned, are my reasons to use this product from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5724077883417296049 on Nov 19, 2014

Great toothpaste. Fresh taste. Of course not as fresh as the commercial artificial flavoring, but very good. I suppose the anti-cavity of the xylitol compensate for the absence of fluor, and eventually the job is done. I'll buy it again. -------------------- Super dentifrice. Le gout est frais. Evidemment pas aussi frais que le parfum artificiel commercial mais vraiment bien. Je suppose que les propriétés anti-cariogènes du xylitol compense pour l'absence de fluor, et finalement ça marche bien. Je le rachèterai.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing toothpastes

Posted by 5178991935228758099 on Nov 18, 2014

amazing toothpastes with papain. It is free harmful chemical ingredients. Cleans teeth and entire mouth very well. My mouth stay fresh till the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit disappointed

Posted by 5424138788057354590 on Nov 16, 2014

smell is not good and no expiry date is stated in the packing

Was this review helpful to you?

je ne sais pas quoi en penser...

Posted by 4958209044658840160 on Nov 16, 2014

J'ai acheté ce dentifrice en voyant les notes et les avis positifs. Mais dès le début de l'utilisation, j'ai eu la sensation qu'il sensibilisait pas mal mes dents... Donc je l'ai utilisé en alternance avec un autre, ensuite, pour voir, car je n'avais pas envie de le jeter alors qu'il était plein. Cette impression s'est estompée. Cela dit je ne l'ai pas trouvé fantastique, il est bizarre. Je ne rachèterai pas, même si apparemment il est naturel etc. Pas convaincue !

Was this review helpful to you?

So gentle yet effective!!!!!

Posted by roselaren on Nov 14, 2014

I can't believe that this product is far better than other toothpastes in local market now!! compare to other toothpastes that always burn my lips with menthol and cooling sensation this one is soooo gentle yet keep my mouth fresh and clean. I really fall in love with this unique toothpastes that contains only what my mouth really need amazing!!!Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4962478494222042748 on Nov 14, 2014

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

I only use toothpaste free of fluoride for obvious reasons

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Much better than The Big Brand Colgate which is loaded with fluoride and other toxic man-made chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2352371 on Nov 13, 2014

I feel refresh and health after using it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 211-220 of 2385 total

« Previous | 20 21 22 23 24 | Next »