EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.71

$5.49

Savings of: $1.79 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5467117553242388296 on Feb 19, 2015

Works well like any other toothpaste. Mild taste and smells fresh. Very happy about the ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE IT!

Posted by MikeMember on Jan 31, 2013

I've been using it for several years now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Del 1 al 10, un 10

Posted by Paulette on Apr 19, 2013

Nunca pensé que abandonar la sensación tan refrescante que me proporcionaban los dentífricos normales fuera a ser tan fácil. No tengo nada más que reseñar. Recomendable al 100%

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5442230999983614494 on Dec 18, 2013

ill buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I only use toothpaste free of fluoride for obvious reasons

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

Much better than The Big Brand Colgate which is loaded with fluoride and other toxic man-made chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5036236588259606551 on Sep 18, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Feb 11, 2014

This is so natural to me! I like the refreshing smell very much and it contains no harmful ingredients. The only thing is that it has very less bubbles, I would like one with more bubbles while brushing my teeth >.<

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2462338 on Aug 22, 2012

good smell and taste. long feeling of freshness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Toothpaste!!!

Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Nov 06, 2011

Looking for a natural alternative and thought id give this a try, with all the great reviews and all. Well, I gotta tell you...This Stuff Is Great! You will notice whiter teeth very quickly and your mouth will feel nice and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth

Posted by Reviewer1880669 on Mar 13, 2012

Makes my teeth very smooth. Has almost no taste, would be better with a little bit stronger mint taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 1523 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »