EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

be aware معجون مبيض :( Stay away

Posted by hind2mn on May 02, 2016

اللي يشتريه لايستخدمة دائما انما مره وحده بالاسبوع لانه مبيض :( شوفوا واحد هنا ايش كاتب عنه انه يكشط طبقة الميناء ويجيك حساسيه بالاسنان :( ابق بعيدا! أنا لم أحب هذا معجون الأسنان، و انه في غضون اسبوعين كنت أرى أن كانت أسناني بالتأكيد أكثر بياضا ! وكان ذلك في وقت لاحق حتى أشهر ، عندما وجدت أنه كان تجريد المينا الخروج من أسناني !! أنا لم أصب حساسية الأسنان ، ولكن بعد استخدام هذا معجون الأسنان أفعل . الآن ، كلما أكل البرد . أشياء ساخنة أو مقدد أعاني !! إذا كان تقييمي مفيد بالنسبة لك ، يرجى يرجى الضغط على ' نعم' رابط في الأسفل. ؛ )

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ماحبيته

Posted by 5556998741069613953 on Apr 27, 2016

ماينظف زين ومايكون الفم منتعش فتره طويله

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Normalillo

Posted by nysswylers on Apr 10, 2016

No es nada de otro mundo. Limpia como una pasta normal, pero no deja la boca fresca y tampoco veo el efecto blanqueante por ningún lado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods.Solutions:Xyli-Wnite Toohpaste

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Feb 14, 2016

Pasta with no taste and smell.Not give sensation of cleanliness of the oral cavity. Disappointed

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular

Posted by mjvivancos on Feb 02, 2016

Me esperaba más. Pensaba que sería muy diferente a una pasta de dientes tradicional pero no es así. Textura más transparente y sabor menos fuerte.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for sensitive teeth & gum

Posted by 4973928051026288180 on Jan 12, 2016

This toothpaste's price is very reasonable for its size. But for someone that has sensitive teeth and gum like mine, it's not very ideal. I only used a small amount and it burned through my gum and my lips. Luckily I just bought one to try. It's maybe good to use once in a while but definitely not for an everyday toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good taste!

Posted by 5557788826417159408 on Dec 13, 2015

I though it to be more natural ingredients! all chemicals!

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing special

Posted by 5530758139539798127 on Jul 13, 2015

its seems healthy but i didn't see any whitening effect !

Was this review helpful to you?

no...

Posted by 5301152586314425195 on Jun 13, 2015

the first time I tried this toothpaste I thought it was amazing! My teeth hadn't felt so squeaky clean! ...but then I realized this is because it's basically lightly filing you teeth!!!! I went back to read other reviews about this product causing sensitive teeth. I can definitely see this happening very quickly with continued use of this product (I started to feel it just after a few uses and discontinued use). I might still use this once a month for a deep clean but would be afraid to use it more often than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I had expected

Posted by 4992964282796467117 on Apr 01, 2015

Toothpaste does its job, however the black marking on the package suggests it is full of chemicals, far from healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »