EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2033714 on Dec 16, 2010

I have used this toothpaste for a few years. I like that it doesn't foam. No problems with dental check ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Toothpaste!!!

Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Nov 06, 2011

Looking for a natural alternative and thought id give this a try, with all the great reviews and all. Well, I gotta tell you...This Stuff Is Great! You will notice whiter teeth very quickly and your mouth will feel nice and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smooth

Posted by Reviewer1880669 on Mar 13, 2012

Makes my teeth very smooth. Has almost no taste, would be better with a little bit stronger mint taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Toothpaste

Posted by holahola on Feb 19, 2011

I like it, good taste. Big tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I won't change it.

Posted by 5479558820671876955 on Jan 11, 2015

After trying this product i will never use any other toothpaste. My teeth started becoming whiter after less than a week of use and it keeps improving with the time, really clean feeling 10/10.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

whiten my teeth in 1week

Posted by AnaAdmi on Jan 14, 2015

you should try, i and hubby already used it, and definitely whitens my teeth in a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 5467117553242388296 on Feb 19, 2015

Works well like any other toothpaste. Mild taste and smells fresh. Very happy about the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice one

Posted by 5060342801306660197 on Jun 07, 2015

I really liked it, put it takes time to makes my tooth white

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely natural toothpaste

Posted by 4982797686030923443 on Jun 08, 2015

I'm glad I have found a lovely natural toothpaste without all the nasty chmical they put in the conventional ones. I like this very much! The smell and the sensation are fresh and lovely. Don't expect perfectly white teeth, but yyet it gives a brighter look to them. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by annasnezh on May 07, 2013

Очень приятная зубная паста. Хорошо удаляет налет, зубы не болят, освежает дыхание. Нравится соотношение цены, качества и объема. Very nice toothpaste. Well removes plaque, the teeth do not hurt, freshens breath. Good value for price, quality and volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 1461 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »