EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Shining White Bright Teeth

Posted by Honest-Reviews on Jul 03, 2012

Get rid of those chemically filled toothpastes and use this natural toothpaste which will leave your teeth bright. I had issues with coffee stained teeth this toothpaste got rid of the stains very quickly highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GOOD TOOSTHPASTE

Posted by MarenS on Jul 17, 2012

A good toothpaste as work also as a whitneing toothpaste :-) And it works!! Just try your self.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1991789 on Feb 05, 2009

My chilren love it. They would compete to see whose teeth is whiter now!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Best toothpast!

Posted by Reviewer2398552 on Mar 05, 2009

i was alil nervous trying this at first becuase i thought it might tast gross.well it doesnt it dosnt tast like much of anything but it works GREAT! my teeth dont feel this clean unless i just got them cleaned at the dentist. with regular toothpast the tater would build up on my teeth at the end of the day was noticeable. i could feel the roughness on my teeth. after using xyliwhite they were leteraly sqeeky clean and stayed that way all day. also xylitol wich is what is in this toothpast is proven to fight tarter in the mouth wich is known to be directly related to tarter in the heat that causes heart disease.Xylitol can also kill the heart tarter too yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great for Pregnant Women

Posted by khessel on Jul 23, 2012

I bought this product because I had pretty bad morning sickness in the first trimester of my pregnancy. I simply could not tolerate the taste of fluoridated toothpaste. (This also made me wonder how wise it is to use toothpaste with fluoride in it, since I was sensitive to many toxins). This toothpaste worked wonderfully. I will probably continue to use it in the future as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

No allergic reaction (gluten/wheat free lady)

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

I began having allergic reactions to regular toothpastes. I found out I could also not have wheat/gluten. I have used this toothpaste for months with no problems. Taste is milder than most regular toothpastes. If you are sensitive to chemicals or easily have allergic reactions this toothpaste may work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1004225 on Mar 03, 2009

I have a problem with dry mouth. This toothpaste really helps the dryness and does not leave an after taste. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Xyliwhite toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on May 03, 2008

This tastes great and as better for our teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sqeaky clean teeth!

Posted by Reviewer2791523 on Oct 14, 2009

Great toothpaste. Will use this from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

XyliWhite Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2944618 on Oct 14, 2009

I've used this product for years and that says it all. And it does keep teeth white.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 1461 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »