EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Would not reccomend

Posted by Reviewer1972599 on Oct 31, 2012

Not the best is very sweet and my wee boy would try and sneak and eat it. Also has other ingredients that are not good for preventing tooth decay like silica and glycerine - I should have read the package more carefully.

Was this review helpful to you?

taste is weird

Posted by meiling on Sep 05, 2012

my boy don like it. the taste is weird. got glycerin too. don't feel clean after brush. got sticky feel after use

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy toothpase

Posted by australia on Apr 28, 2013

Foams and cleanses very well. Tastes exactly like cantaloupe (rock melon), not strawberry. I usually stick to mint toothpaste, but this one is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Elenka on May 28, 2013

good gel but teenager said "never")

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer1968965 on Apr 23, 2012

smell good but smell strong.its a little overwhelming for my toddler.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by iren21vek on Nov 11, 2013

My child very much likes this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toothpaste!

Posted by 5663261087321901442 on Sep 01, 2012

This toothpaste has a pleasant strawberry flavor. My 3-year old likes it a lot. I will definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 좋아요

Posted by 4824501914902923641 on Dec 04, 2012

아이도 저도 대만족이예요 아들이 아직 양치질할때 치약을 모두 삼켜버리는데 다른제품보다 인심되구요 불소없는 제품이지만 개운하게 닦이는듯 해요

Was this review helpful to you?

My daughter likes it

Posted by 5063440378252522016 on Dec 15, 2015

My daughter seem to like the flavour. I love that it's food-grade and no fluoride formula. The price is also reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by 4659712941436331637 on Dec 30, 2015

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 251 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »