EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.40

$27.99

Savings of: $6.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just natural

Posted by Reviewer2667642 on Mar 15, 2009

I grow up in Japan and have eaten a lot of tofu. As you know, tofu is a good source of vegetable protein in Japan and very very healthy. When I started living in US, I found most of soy milk and soy protein tastes just like juice for me. Too sweet. But this one tastes like tofu itself. Feels very natural. I love this products.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mr.

Posted by Reviewer1312630 on Jan 10, 2009

I wouldn't want to live without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Soy vs. Whey Protein

Posted by Reviewer1516413 on Dec 12, 2008

I ordered both this product and Jarrow unflavored whey protein to compare the two. Both were bland to flavorless with no after-taste. The Now soy protein is about 25% less expensive. But the soy protein does not dissolve completely, even after 60sec of vigorous shaking in the iHerb Blender Bottle. When you drink it, you can feel it in your mouth: definitely not gritty, perhaps not even chalky, but certainly noticeable. In contrast, the Jarrow whey protein dissolves completely after a few shakes of the blender bottle. For me, the complete dissolving is worth the 25% premium so my choice is the whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Sep 25, 2008

Over all my skin texture has improved which I noticed the next morning. My joints have straightened from prior connective tissue injuries. I have not gained weight. My diet was obviously lacking in needed nutrients, even though I thought I was eating well. Great product, Top Job.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for ya!

Posted by Reviewer2312776 on Aug 24, 2008

I add to oat bran breakfast!! Great complete protein product. Luv it! I'm a satisfied customer. Prices are right. iHerb provides great service so I purchase my supplements exclusively from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Soy Protein

Posted by Pvnshelp on Aug 22, 2008

Great addition to my daily smoothie

Was this review helpful to you?

In addition, I want to purchase it.

Posted by Reviewer1573692 on Jul 20, 2008

It is a good article.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unflavored Now Foods Soy Protein an exceptional product

Posted by Reviewer2275386 on Jun 23, 2008

A high quality protein powder perfect for boosting protein content of any recipe. I use it to make protein shakes, add it to my pancake batter and gravies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soy protein

Posted by Reviewer1511251 on Jun 12, 2008

I find this product easily digested, great taste & mixability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Sports, soy Protein

Posted by Reviewer3040552 on May 03, 2008

Have been using this for years. This is the best price I have found anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »