EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sorry, no effect at all

Posted by 5068076838008790534 on Jan 03, 2015

I've been taking one per day for two weeks and have increased to two per day this week. There is no noticeable effect at all - for good or for worst. A 2-star product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Size too huge to swallow

Posted by 5037965147010244858 on Jul 30, 2013

It's impossible to take in such a huge sized tablet without a scratch in the throat! Couldn't make it in half size then take two at a time? I will never buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Odd

Posted by Robertdknauf on Apr 22, 2013

Have noticed that I had heart palpitations after taking this.... not the best thing to experience so I have stopped taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not recommended

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 26, 2012

I had high expectations for this product based on reviews but, sadly, I haven't noticed any changes in my behaviour or body. I go to the gym almost daily and this didn't impact it negatively or positively. I won't be buying it again. Try it though, not all bodies are the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Difference

Posted by 4632931480986593729 on May 16, 2012

I've been taking 3 a day for 3 weeks and haven't noticed anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

More of placebo effect

Posted by Reviewer2395848 on Jan 05, 2012

This product didn't really do anything for me. But TestoJack 100 did. Good for constipation though, but then again, so is TestoJack 100.

Was this review helpful to you?

buy not reached

Posted by Reviewer1678016 on Jan 01, 2012

the request has not yet come for that reason I can not evaluate the products

Was this review helpful to you?

......

Posted by Reviewer1514001 on Jul 08, 2011

Expect

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer1516880 on Jun 28, 2011

Excellent product. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tribulus

Posted by Reviewer1401084 on Jun 13, 2011

I think the product is ok but it does not give me the effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »