EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

works as indicated but difficult to swallow

Posted by Reviewer1732519 on Jan 01, 2011

This supplement improves my desire and confidence without making me easy to anger. It has a nice tea like flavor. Two days ago one tablet got stuck in my throat for almost two minutes. I think I would cut each tablet into three sections from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Odd

Posted by Robertdknauf on Apr 22, 2013

Have noticed that I had heart palpitations after taking this.... not the best thing to experience so I have stopped taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Size too huge to swallow

Posted by 5037965147010244858 on Jul 30, 2013

It's impossible to take in such a huge sized tablet without a scratch in the throat! Couldn't make it in half size then take two at a time? I will never buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorry, no effect at all

Posted by 5068076838008790534 on Jan 03, 2015

I've been taking one per day for two weeks and have increased to two per day this week. There is no noticeable effect at all - for good or for worst. A 2-star product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like

Posted by Reviewer2386881 on Aug 23, 2010

I didn't like Tribulus. It was first time I used it. I get pimples from it. Maybe it means it increase testosterone levels, maybe not. I gave it to my brother, and will tell if he likes it. It's quite big, and it is quite easy to split for taking half dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect until now...

Posted by Reviewer1383399 on Aug 24, 2010

I'm taking 2 pills daily for about 2 weeks now and I must say I don't see any difference in my libido nor regarding erection. I'm 27 with some kind of testosterone issues because (I suppose) of a too strict diet (poor in fat). Maybe I'll give a try to Maca...

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for someones!

Posted by Reviewer2439820 on Oct 16, 2010

Did not notice almost anything even at megadose up to 5000mg:s

Was this review helpful to you?

Tribulus

Posted by Reviewer1401084 on Jun 13, 2011

I think the product is ok but it does not give me the effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfaction

Posted by Reviewer1516880 on Jun 28, 2011

Excellent product. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

......

Posted by Reviewer1514001 on Jul 08, 2011

Expect

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »