EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Value, Great Product

Posted by SteeleBlue on Dec 30, 2015

This amino acid supplement decreases my healing time dramatically and has increased my muscle gains and stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amino

Posted by 5180478605328427111 on Dec 12, 2015

Good for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Broken Seal

Posted by 4998463905354750936 on Apr 29, 2015

I received this product with broken seal. I tried it for about two weeks but I did not feel anything. I want my money back

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

amino rūgštys

Posted by 5042962923593389376 on Mar 24, 2015

Gera kaina ir geras kiekis. Manau veikia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by Reviewer2795325 on Jan 22, 2015

Simply superb formula. I feel so much stronger and more alive in every way. I am happier, laugh more often and tend to be more positive than before. I will keep using this product as long as I live. A great value for money too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Αμινοξεα σε καψουλα

Posted by 5630241515912707168 on Nov 25, 2014

Aμινοξεα πολυ ευπεπτα καμια ενοχληση στο στομαχι και φοβερη τιμη.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5447148848905161844 on Nov 21, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product but hard to swallow

Posted by 4758008711358699533 on Sep 19, 2014

The only reason why I don't give this product five stars is that the caps are really big. The advice dose is four caps per intake, and they are kind of hard to gulp, I think I'd rather take six smaller caps. It is difficult to estimate the action of the amino acids only when you also pay great attention to the food you are eating, but they seems effective at balancing cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4771179884834996314 on Aug 04, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5306769330296931538 on May 22, 2014

I can ensure that I take the recommended daily protein intake to manage my weight. Nevertheless after I bought this product, I found another brand that comes cheaper in terms of $/gr protein content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »