EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Cla Ever

Posted by Reviewer2953440 on Apr 02, 2010

I used many Cla supplements, but this one is the most extreme one on sale. I really like this thing^^Maybe it will be contain a bit more caffein.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CLA EXTREME

Posted by Reviewer3279040 on Nov 29, 2010

I just started using this Product! I am so impressed with I recommend it to everyone that need to loose some around the mid section. after three months I am down approximately 1.5 pounds a day on average. the first week was 3 Pounds. This came with dietary changes also!! it works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it is a wonderful supplement

Posted by Reviewer2056116 on Dec 02, 2009

Cla takes fats from unwanted parts of your body thus it is a wonderful product for ones having problem with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1883236 on Apr 01, 2012

This product came highly recommended and it delivered as promised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

未知

Posted by 5329622637416556207 on Nov 27, 2012

目前搭配運動使用中,但是成效並不清楚,尤其是網路上都說,使用它是很沒有效果,所以給個中等評價。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect blend that works for me BUT............. :(

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Sep 12, 2013

You have nooo idea how much i loveeeeeee this product!!! Kindly click my profile and read my review on this before. The problem is the SOFTGELS LEAKS!!!!!!!! It's truly annoying!!!!!!! I have read many reviews on Now Foods' s supplement on i-Herb and i have come across with some complaints with a same problem as mine. I bought the 90 count and 2 softgels leaks. I only noticed this a few days before it finished. I've just bought this 180 count and some of the softgel leaks, again!!!!!!! hmmm.....I hope the Manufacturer can fix this problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I never received this product

Posted by 4682268192035025173 on Sep 25, 2014

I asked for a refund in vain! I will no longer order from this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acid

Posted by Reviewer2849265 on Mar 24, 2012

This product gave me so much reflux and stomach acidity. I'm taking 3 pills a days 1 hour before each meal. Still waiting the results....

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

IHerb Rule

Posted by Reviewer1746150 on Jul 14, 2013

IHerbs pricing and speed of delivery is FANTASTIC

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent!!!

Posted by Reviewer1501426 on Apr 21, 2011

Amazing Product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »