EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Taste...Smooth Delivery!

Posted by 5720507474578383192 on Mar 15, 2016

I tend to be weary of any chewable, but these are great. Mild and nice orange flavor without any gritty-strange aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge Difference

Posted by Reviewer1823574 on Jun 30, 2012

I'm a mother of three who works full time and was very run down and catching every infection that my kids brought home and no matter how much rest I got, I was always tired. My gut feeling was that my adrenals were involved so I did some research on adrenal fatigue and general tonics / boosters. I started taking Eleuthero, Astragalus, CoEnzyme Q10 and D-Ribose, plus a general multivitamin. The difference is incredible. We are 2 months into winter here in Australia and by this stage I would normally have had at least three bad chest infections. I haven't had a single one. I have started feeling like I was getting a cold a couple of times but the next day it would have gone. My immune system is clearly on fire. I will definitely keep taking this combo and keep ordering it from iHerb - LOVE the low cost international shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3177799 on Jun 19, 2012

Now Foods

Was this review helpful to you?

Take it daily

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Mar 30, 2012

This is my new energy supplement. I can take it any time to help me feel less drained. It has a pleasant orange flavor, but it is not so delicious that I am tempted to take more than 1 or 2. I can feel a difference in my vitality.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2282656 on Feb 08, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

D-Ribose

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Oct 03, 2011

I like taking these in early afternoon to give me a little energy. It's yummy also ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for energy

Posted by Reviewer2197873 on Sep 06, 2011

I have awakened from unrestful sleep and taken one lonze and received results almost immediately. I feel much better all day without taking another. Just one warning, taken too close to bedtime will keep you energized all night.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Peter from Australia

Posted by Reviewer1415879 on Jul 19, 2011

This has given me the energy I need at 63

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

D ribose for fibromyalgia

Posted by Reviewer1096946 on May 03, 2011

I have used these supplements for fibromyalgia and have had back pain for some years now. When i used these supplements they worked wonder there is no dosage you have to experiment to find the dose that makes the pain go away. Rest assured that once you stop them the pain will return. They are such a cheap supplement that its worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best D-Ribose!

Posted by Reviewer2007162 on Sep 01, 2010

I love this form of D-Ribose; I take it right before working out and it gives me the energy I need to power through an hour of cardio followed by weight training. My stamina and strength have improved using this in combo with CoQ10 and L-carnitine. Love the taste too!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »