EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great!

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Jan 09, 2010

This helps me in my work-outs. I rarely feel sore after a heavy work-out and it's a great product to replace HGH that we lose as we age..

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

for my daughter

Posted by Reviewer2225257 on Aug 11, 2009

This product is for my daughter, who is disabled. It has helped her become slightly more functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

IGF

Posted by Reviewer1362017 on Aug 09, 2009

IT HAS HELPED ME TREMENDOUSLY! I AM ABLE TO SLEEP BETTER AND AWAKE REFRESHED! I AM TAKING IT ALONG WITH THE LOZENGES AND IT REALLY WORKS. JUST BE PATIENT AND LET IT DO ITS THING! AMAZING PRODUCTS! I AM DEFINITELY GOING TO REORDER!

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Easy to use

Posted by Reviewer1223562 on Jun 13, 2009

This is easy to use ,and tastes good.I do feel somewhat more energetic, but think it is too early to tell.The delivery was very prompt.Thankyou!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

HGH

Posted by Reviewer2565574 on Jun 09, 2009

I like the HGH I think it makes me feel better with more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

exellent product

Posted by Reviewer1497047 on Mar 11, 2009

exellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT!

Posted by Reviewer3077711 on Feb 09, 2009

TASTE GOOD. YOU CAN TASTE THE LEMON UNDER YOUR TONGUE!

Was this review helpful to you?

IGF-1+

Posted by Reviewer2549459 on Feb 02, 2009

As a former nutritional supplement manufacturer, this product gives me the most results for my money.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

igf spray

Posted by Reviewer3159938 on Dec 08, 2008

i got nothing out of this....

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1506693 on Nov 04, 2008

I am VERY pleased with the results of this product. I seem to feel better, have more energy. I started out looking for a supplement or enhancement for my pituitary gland which I only have 15% of my gland due to removal of tumor at age 16. I was too tired all the time at age 46 and tried other products but this one hit the spot. I have energy now which helps me have better outlook on everything and that in turn makes me feel like doing things again and feeling good about myself. It has made me learn to take better care of myself and I've added vitamins and exercise to my routine. My kids sure notice the difference. Thank you. I look forward to feeling even better as time goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »