EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

LCAR

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Apr 13, 2010

Good for what it is.. Also a useful bottle for later use! Consider newer (and arguably better) Carnitines, such as Acetyl L-Carnitine (ALCAR) - Great value. OR if you have the money, the best cardio/workout/NO related Carnitine is Glycine Propionyl L-Carnitine (GPLC)! Carnitine is GREAT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods sports l-carnitine liquid triple strength.

Posted by 5180132435335494576 on Feb 23, 2015

have just started using this product. all seems well. beats taking a capsule or table. just put it into my protein stack in the morning and away i go. i will definitely be buying more of this product. oh yes, did i mention it is also very yummy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

more energy

Posted by Reviewer3304296 on Aug 29, 2007

My husband runs a service business and works pretty hard each day. He uses this daily and says he notices more energy. When he doesn't take it, he falls asleep after dinner. When he takes it, he is good to go till 10 or so!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by alex2002 on Jan 23, 2012

Just additional energy for my workouts. It works well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 5181063354347615388 on Dec 02, 2016

helped me to get good reasults

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by 5368804265359151646 on Mar 13, 2013

It's a great stuff, only one minus- too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very useful

Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Dec 15, 2013

Large quantity of active ingredient Carnitine in an easy bottle to transport. 3 times as much carnitine as the other formula. Very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energetic

Posted by 5214703050460020766 on Aug 23, 2014

I take it in te morning and feel energetic the whole day. no special side effect. but if you are looking for fat burn then may need to take a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, L-Carnitine Liquid, Triple Strength

Posted by Reviewer3192484 on Jul 03, 2009

I love this stuff. I feel way better taking it, it been helping with my MS>

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2276018 on Jul 25, 2012

excelent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »