EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use before training

Posted by 4668221443389463955 on Jan 22, 2016

Burn a lot of my fats ... Shot before early cardio n weights

Was this review helpful to you?

L-carnitine

Posted by Reviewer2692685 on Dec 13, 2015

yes this works for me, notice my waist trimed down. I also walk 3 to 4 times a week., and gives me energy. helps my BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste awesome

Posted by 4754758629796300442 on Jul 03, 2015

Taste awesome, like the forbidden fruit from Garden of Eden

Was this review helpful to you?

very good and nice taste

Posted by 5545798817221592746 on May 01, 2015

very good and nice taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever

Posted by karandachic on Jun 10, 2014

I've tried a dozen of different L-Carnitine supplements and this one exceeded all expectations. It gave me a real boost during a work-out and made me sweat a lot which really helped to get rid of water retention. My boyfriend who also uses it actually commented on how he has more endurance for his heavy lifting. Nice lemony flavour, quite sweet not-diluted (but doesn't bother me) although most days I just take it with water. On my second bottle and will definately place another order, as I never want to run out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong mixture,very effective.

Posted by 4874602919484022516 on May 26, 2014

Good mood and energy without jitters and crash.bottle is not empty yet but the notice of burning fat is coming because of energy(own fat "fuel" depot driven into mitocondries and used as told into energy).A++ from me ;))

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4685438797000496625 on Apr 09, 2014

Best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Number 1 Carnitine

Posted by 4986757429888101482 on Mar 29, 2014

This l-carnitine is N1 for me. Its Carnipure, that means higher quality in the industry. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 5008027143763976505 on Jan 06, 2014

My son has metastatic kidney cancer so he is on chemo. A holistic doctor from Cancer Treatment Centers of America recommended this for him and he says it makes him feel a lot better. It's a bargain at 20 dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5064687206759766687 on Dec 07, 2013

Love this, taste is great & I believe it helps with energy levels. WOrth a try. I prefer liquid to capsules. Worth every cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »